Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean 'n Tidy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
7 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

190 Beechwood Ave, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

(845) 790-3820

https://www.cleanntidyhome.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

30 Lake Rd

(845) 268-0463
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1 Rathmore Rd

(845) 236-1161
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

28 Hillside Dr

(845) 657-8762
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

66 Marvin Ave A

(914) 232-0399

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

24 Kenosia Ave

(203) 797-1937
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

90 Boroline Rd

(201) 825-9700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Clean 'n Tidy is located at 190 Beechwood Avenue, Poughkeepsie, NY. This business specializes in House Cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Ness on Facebook

a month ago

11/03/2020, 12:21 PM
They do a thorough and responsible job. If there are any issues they always take care of them.
Kelly Jo Berg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:09 AM
Kelly Jo Berg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:53 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Christa N Dan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 02:00 AM
Anne Ulanov on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:42 AM
Awesome work. I highly recommend the cleaning and also the cleaning out!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 02:39 AM
My wife and I returned from a vacation just after New Year. Monday afternoon I placed \$700.00 in cash (money leftover from the trip) in a small box in the upper most drawer of my armoire. Teresa and Sky cleaned our house on Wednesday. On Saturday morning the cash was gone. My 2 children cannot physically reach the top drawer of the armoire. My wife has a six-figure job. Not 1 single person was in our house between Monday and Saturday. I am not making accusations, I am stating facts of a situation that occurred in my home. Clean N Tidy no longer work for us.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/31/2011, 02:13 AM
What a great job these folks did! I now use them every week for cleaning my home. I asked if they could use green products in my house and they did. The best was because they used steam cleaners on my floors, they didnt need any products or chemicals for my floors! I love that they send the same cleaning girls every week. Call Clean n tidy...they are great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.