Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean Freaks

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|Round Rock, TX 78681

16100 Great Oaks Dr, Ste 207, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 905-6341

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Perfectly Maid in Texas
5.0
(3) · Office Cleaning

307 Woodstone Dr

(512) 379-5476

2 people are looking at this business

About

More about Clean Freaks routine house cleaning 1st story window cleaning spring cleans move-in/move-out cleaning one time cleans

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Varner Karim on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 01:35 AM
J27 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/09/2010, 05:58 AM
Best Housecleaning service in Austin/RR area – We are extremely pleased with Gloria and team. We have already recommended her to many other people and will continue doing so. Thanks for all of your hard work!
Mernaid26 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/06/2010, 11:33 AM
Clean Freaks has saved me more than once! – Gloria has a great personality and loves what she does and it shows! She gets to know you and your needs and has never let me down. I've referred her to numerous people and they've all been very thrilled with the quality of the service and the price. I have used Clean Freaks for move-out cleans, for pre-move-in cleans, for those last minute cleans before company comes, for cleaning up after that dirty roommate and for regular cleans as well. She will customize what they can do for you to what you need. Call Clean Freaks, you won't regret it and you'll have a reliable company for all of your cleaning needs!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jennifer on YellowBot

11 years ago

06/10/2009, 08:00 AM
Clean Freaks Rocks! The team is efficient and very thorough! I would highly recommend Clean Freaks.
pistor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/22/2008, 07:34 AM
Great service at great prices – Gloria and her team do a great job in our house. The first few times they came, they spent a lot of time in the master bathroom, fighting with years of neglect. Now it's all squeaky clean in no time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.