Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean Decks By Jeff

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, CA 92109

4605 Olney St. Apt 1, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 483-9226

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We Specialize in Cleaning and Treating Exterior Wood Decks, Siding, Fences, Jacuzzi- Hot Tubs, Exterior Patio furniture too. Cleaned Right & On Time, Every Time. Professional looking deck refinishing job transform a drab tired old wood deck into a vibrant beautiful entertainment area . Wood decks require maintenance just like any other part of your home. A beautifully refinished wood deck not only looks great, protects and extends the life of the wood . Why use a product that will cost you in the long run. Wrong finishes and stains are a nightmare. Especially when misapplied or product doesn't stand up to the promise on the label. Jeff can do it right ! Jeff has enjoyed Serving San Diego sin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    06/21/2010, 17:46 PM
    Jeff did an excellent job and made all our outside wood look like new. He is detailed, thorough, efficient, and works with the eye of an artist! I can highly recommend him.'
    Georgey on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    06/21/2010, 17:23 PM
    If you want your outdoor furniture, deck and fences looking like new, Jeff is your man! He arrives on time, cleans your ugly looking wood and the following day, applies a coating and your property looks like a million bucks! Its beautiful. Hes careful with your plants and takes care of surrounding areas so you arent cleaning up any messes. I am very happy with the work I just had done at my home. Thanks Jeff!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    06/21/2010, 12:34 PM
    A beautiful job as always. You are efficient, dependable and your work is superb. How terrific to do business with someone who cares about doing the best job possible! I will always call you when my deck needs care.Carol- Check out his websiteThanks for the fountain cleaning. How sweet!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Alan on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    06/21/2010, 03:48 AM
    I believe honesty and dependability are the most important qualities for a business. Clean decks by Jeff is the most honest and dependable business I have ever come in contact with. The work is excellent! AND the job is done when they say it will be! Im a happy customer!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    06/21/2010, 02:16 AM
    I believe honesty and dependability are the most important qualities for a business. Clean decks by Jeff is the most honest and dependable business I have ever come in contact with. The work is excellent! AND the job is done when they say it will be! Im a happy customer!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    06/21/2010, 02:06 AM
    If you want your outdoor furniture, deck and fences looking like new, Jeff is your man! He arrives on time, cleans your ugly looking wood and the following day, applies a coating and your property looks like a million bucks! Its beautiful. Hes careful with your plants and takes care of surrounding areas so you arent cleaning up any messes. I am very happy with the work I just had done at my home. Thanks Jeff!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.