Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean Clutter Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Construction|Hawthorne, NJ 07506

297 Hawthorne Ave, Hawthorne, NJ 07506

(862) 686-7619

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Home Cleanout - Junk Removal - Demolition Home, Office, Corporate and Industrial Cleanouts Apartment and Town House Cleanouts Garage and Shed Cleanouts Office and Business Cleanouts Basement and Attic Cleanouts Carpet, Hardwood Floor and Tile Rip-up and Removal Yard Clean up Small Tree and Brush Removal Home Moving Cleanouts Hoarder Clean up and Removal Storage Unit Cleanouts Home Sale and Real Estate Cleanouts Above Ground Pool Draining, Demolition, and Removal Playground and Swingset Removal Foreclosure and Home Auction Cleanouts Garage Sale Clean up Home Renovation and Construction Clean up After-Party Clean up College Dorm/Housing Cleanouts E-Waste Recycling - Computer and El

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph C. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:27 AM
Nick and his crew were very efficient, thorough, and responsive. The job was priced right, and i engaged them a week later for additional services.
Annette Terrero on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 05:29 AM
I have used Clean Clutter three times already. They are great in all respects! Very responsive when you reach out! Prompt, clean, works fast, and very professional. Will be using them again for another upcoming demo ! Strongly recommend to anyone!
Dina Romano on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 05:56 AM
Clean Clutter was recommended to me by a friend. They are professional, efficient and fast. I highly recommend them. I needed a house completely cleaned out and they made it look effortless. Thank you Clean Clutter for a job well done!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Vinnette Naomi Rich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:33 AM
Great prices and Very professional service!����������������������������������
Saundra Warren-Givens on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:06 AM
Nick and crew arrived on time, got right to work taking down my wooden swingset and hauled it all away. I will definitely recommend this company to friends.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 08:28 AM
I am100% satisfied with Clean Clutter Junk Removal.
They were quick to respond to my needs, with a reasonable estimate and got the job done right away. I called them back the next week for yard waste removal. They are fast and reliable!
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:50 AM
Best priced, likeable people, thorough cleanup and patient with customer.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:19 AM
Nick and his helper did an awesome job! I will hire them again.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 04:42 AM
Great service and well run business. I used these guys to clean up some home improvement debris and some junk that the previous homeowner had left behind.
Nick contacted me promptly, and after I informed him that I needed more time for my renovation work to complete, he called back a week later when I had asked him to.
They had called me in advance to let me know when they were coming and they stuck to the agreed upon time. Their pricing was fair and the guys were quick and efficient with the cleanup. I would recommend this business and would use their services again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.