Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean and Clear Power Washing

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Chesapeake, VA 23322

589 Mount Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-3578

https://pressurewashing-chesapeakeva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Landscaping

417 Southgate Ave

(757) 572-3087
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1996 Livingston Oak Dr

(757) 408-2734
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

8124 Roaring Springs Rd

(757) 297-1025

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(96) · Home Services

1200 Red Bay Ln

(757) 905-9274
About

We offer power washing ,pressure washing, gutter cleaning, handyman, carpentry, deck staining, deck sealing, painting, outdoor, roof cleaning, roof repair, & concrete cleaning,. A military discount is offered for our veterans & active military.! We always give free estimates!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl Kundrat on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:03 AM
Clean & Clear did an amazing job! Highly recommend!
Judy Howell on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 01:17 AM
Did a great job power washing my sidewalk and double driveway. Highly recommend.
Paige Meredith on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 09:31 AM
Rob did an excellent job Powerwashing our house.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
mark w. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/30/2019, 16:04 PM
Excellent service at a great price! Don't look any further, this is the company to use!!
Mark Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 07:26 AM
Excellent company! Rob did amazing work at a really great price. I will never use anyone else.
Teri Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:29 AM
Rob and Bubba did an awesome job on our two story home. They even power washed my shed at no cost. I would definitely use them again. This company is professional, punctual, and fair. Highly recommend!
Kelly Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:05 AM
I had my house pressure washed by Rob and his partner Bubba. They did a most fantastic job. They were both very kind, courteous, efficient, thorough and worked well as a team. Reasonably priced and went above and beyond my expectations in the grueling heat. I will definitely use their services again and recommend them to others.
April Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:17 AM
Rob and his crew are awesome. Good customer service the lady answering phone was able to give me an estimate. They arrived when they said they would and did a great through job. Even did a great job cleaning out my very dirt gutters. Went above and beyond. Very reasonable price for the great service they give.
Cherie Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 02:17 AM
So thorough and our house looks great! Also, the greatest customer service! You won't be disappointed if you go with Clean and Clear.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.