Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clean and Clear Power Washing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
127 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Chesapeake, VA 23322

589 Mount Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 482-3578

https://pressurewashing-chesapeakeva.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Landscaping

417 Southgate Ave

(757) 572-3087
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1996 Livingston Oak Dr

(757) 408-2734
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

8124 Roaring Springs Rd

(757) 297-1025

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Pressure Washers

1512 Brookwood Crescent

(757) 748-5052

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer power washing ,pressure washing, gutter cleaning, handyman, carpentry, deck staining, deck sealing, painting, outdoor, roof cleaning, roof repair, & concrete cleaning,. A military discount is offered for our veterans & active military.! We always give free estimates!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
127 reviews
5117
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Iuliana K. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 18:07 PM
Amazing , great job. Price was excellent. Professional and reliable. I strongly recommend this family own business.
Karl Kundrat on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 02:03 AM
Clean & Clear did an amazing job! Highly recommend!
Judy Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:17 AM
Did a great job power washing my sidewalk and double driveway. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Paige Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 09:31 AM
Rob did an excellent job Powerwashing our house.
mark w. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 16:04 PM
Excellent service at a great price! Don't look any further, this is the company to use!!
Mark Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 07:26 AM
Excellent company! Rob did amazing work at a really great price. I will never use anyone else.
Teri Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 02:29 AM
Rob and Bubba did an awesome job on our two story home. They even power washed my shed at no cost. I would definitely use them again. This company is professional, punctual, and fair. Highly recommend!
Kelly Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 02:05 AM
I had my house pressure washed by Rob and his partner Bubba. They did a most fantastic job. They were both very kind, courteous, efficient, thorough and worked well as a team. Reasonably priced and went above and beyond my expectations in the grueling heat. I will definitely use their services again and recommend them to others.
April Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:17 AM
Rob and his crew are awesome. Good customer service the lady answering phone was able to give me an estimate. They arrived when they said they would and did a great through job. Even did a great job cleaning out my very dirt gutters. Went above and beyond. Very reasonable price for the great service they give.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.