Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
7 reviews
|Contractors|Naples, Florida 34109

6289 Janes Lane, Naples, Florida 34109

(239) 597-7873

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

8 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Clean Air, our top priority is to provide homeowners and businesses a clean indoor environment in which people can live and work. There are many reasons why it's important to stay on top of air filter replacement in your Florida home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:13 AM
When my a/c unit started making a horrible noise and not cooling ( and it was not a cool day) I contacted pure air and MICHAEL ELKINS got someone out immediately to check it out! Unfortunately it was the unit going out, but MICHAEL got me an affordable unit and was on the phone with me during the whole installation process and contacted me a couple days later to make sure everything was cooling fine! My business will stay with PURE AIR thanks to MICHAEL! JOB WELL DONE!,
Clean Air on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 06:28 AM
marypantalena on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2012, 05:05 AM
My air conditioner happened to go out at my rental property on the weekend. I had saved an ad from Pure Air so i decided to give them a call to service the air conditioning units. They responded quickly and had the air conditioning repair done in no time. To have the heating and air conditioning units working in Southwest Florida is necessary and Pure Air proved to me that they are a company that takes their job serious.They recommended an air conditioning service contract to have prevenitive maintenance done yearly which I agreed to have done and I will refer my friends and family for the same service. Pure Air is a my air conditioning contractor of choice!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
miller.uf on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/17/2012, 05:43 AM
This ac company gave my landlord an ac estimate for his house and the rental i'm in. I was shocked when they put both air conditioner in on the same day. They also did air duct cleaning. No call backs, passed permitting and ac inspection. The new air conditioning system is much quieter than the old heting and air conditioning system. I would recommend this air conditioning contractor to anyone I know. Very happy with the air conditioning repair that was donea few months ago as well to keep it running for a bit while my landlord Bill was making his decision on what air conditioning units to buy.
luckygatorgrl on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2012, 11:06 AM
This air conditioning contractor comes highly recommended from friends and family. They came out over the weekend and fixed my air conditioner with there free hvac service call coupon. As we all know air conditioning is a must in naples florida. I was so happy with the air conditioning service I received that I signed up for their ac maintenance plan and had them do my duct cleaning. They seem to carry the best air conditioning units as well so I know that my air conditioning needs to be replaced down the road I know who to call. I have used many hvac companies in the past but none repaired my heating and air conditioning system as quickly as Pure Air. Five star hvac service in my opinion!!
chicagogal71 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2012, 02:06 AM
Happy to say this hvac company has taken care of me and now the rest of my family. The first time I called for their hvac or air conditioning service was on a holiday, the technician was here within the hour and solved the problem quickly without even charging me for an ac service call. The one thing he wanted me to do: sign up for a maintenance plan, why wouldn't I??? They offer the best air conditioning units like Rheem heating and air conditioning systems and also do rotobrush duct cleaning. Their air conditioning service department is second to none with their excellent response time. I really can't say enough about this air conditioning contractor!! I hope people read this and call Pure...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.