Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Apple Creek, OH 44606

8828 Dover Rd, 8828 Dover Road, Apple Creek, OH 44606

(330) 264-4691

https://www.clazak.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

7176 Boneta Rd

(330) 336-2770

3 people are looking at this business

About

Clazak Kitchen and Bathroom, a full service kitchen and bathroom remodeler, takes pride in providing extraordinary service to our customers. With over 20 years of experience in design and installation, Clazak Kitchen and Bathroom will give you the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams.Clazak Kitchen and Bathroom works with locally owned suppliers. We use top quality products to make your remodel one of a kind. We do not use box store materials. Our cabinetry is Amish built and custom built for your space.We will help you design your project and walk your through the remodel on our 3-D computer program. You will see what your finished project will look like before you sign the paperwork. We incl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Geier Jr. review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Tim Geier Jr. on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2021, 03:40 AM
Clazak turned our dream into a reality. From start to finish everything was perfect. Chris was so easy to work with and explained everything perfectly right up front. The interior designer we used with them was great. We had a vision and she jumped right in and helped us get there. The two install guys were great. They said three weeks and it was exactly three weeks. If you want quality sales experience, quality install, and quality products this is your place. We can’t thank Clazak enough!
Business Response:

Thanks Tim for your kind words... your kitchen is beautiful and we are so happy you are enjoying it!!

Karen Eberly review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Karen Eberly on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 00:18 AM
Clazak did an amazing job on my kitchen renovation!! From start to finish they were very professional, and always made me feel important. A kitchen remodel can be very stressful, and the crew at clazak made the process easy and even enjoyable. They answered every question, and were so easy to get ahold of when I needed them. What amazes me is the fact that my entire kitchen was completed in about 2 weeks!! From gutting the entire kitchen, knocking out a wall, and installing the cabinets and floor- they finished- even had someone come and clean the kitchen for me!! This remodel has given my home new life, and I couldn’t be happier with it!! I look forward to making years of memories in my new kitchen!!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen for your kind words!! We at Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom take pride in our work and are so happy that you are pleased with your new kitchen! It looks amazing!!

Cynthia Bannavong review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Cynthia Bannavong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 09:42 AM
Clazaks did an incredible job on our home renovation. it was a really big job and they did great with the timeframe and answered all our questions. All in all they are a great company to work with. Everyone we worked with from the blueprint stages to the finish work were honest, dependable and hard working. They do high quality work and you can tell they take pride in what they do. This company is a diamond in the rough of this small area of Wayne county. Thank you so much!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Cindy Bannavong review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Cindy Bannavong on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:58 AM
Clazaks did an incredible job on our home renovation. it was a really big job and they did great with the timeframe and answered all our questions. All in all they are a great company to work with. Everyone we worked with from the blueprint stages to the finish work were honest, dependable and hard working. They do high quality work and you can tell they take pride in what they do. This company is a diamond in the rough of this small area of Wayne county. Thank you so much!!
Pam Reece review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Pam Reece on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 08:00 AM
Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom remodeled my master bathroom. I had a specific vision in mind and they worked with me to accomplish the bathroom of my dreams. The customer service was exceptional from beginning to end. They took the fear out of remodeling.
Sharon Hoxworth review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Sharon Hoxworth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 12:10 PM
Two years ago Clazak Kitchen and Bathrooms did our bathroom. We were very happy with the results. We were so happy with the results, that we had them back to do our kitchen. In less than two weeks, we had a brand new kitchen. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of doing a remodel, whether a bathroom or kitchen.
Nadeen Green review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Nadeen Green on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:40 AM
Clazak Kitchen and Bathroom remodeled our bathroom and transformed our outdated waste of space of a bathroom into the bathroom of our dreams (Contemporary bathroom -shower with blue glass tile and soaking tub). All within 2 weeks! Workers are trustworthy, kind, and work tirelessly! If you are looking for a remodel company I highly recommend using this professional family owned business from Wooster!
Sara Fox review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Sara Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 04:47 AM
From the initial contact to the completed project, professionalism was exhibited to the highest degree throughout our adventure of gaining a new kitchen. The crew was a joy to have in our home, and we are extremely pleased with the results. Thanks for a job well done, Clazak!
Nicole Iannarelli Jentes review for Clazak Kitchen & Bathroom
Nicole Iannarelli Jentes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.