Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clayton L Moliver

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
102 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77598

575 E Medical Center Blvd, Houston Plastic And Reconstructive Surgery, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 282-9555

https://www.myhprs.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=webster-moliver-website

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
About

The decision to change your appearance and your life through plastic surgery in Houston is a personal - and very joyous one. As you embark on the steps of transformation, we have designed our surgery center and medical spa to be a quiet retreat where you can relax and enjoy the journey to the new you in quiet, uplifting surroundings that emphasize one-on-one care and ultimate professionalism and privacy. Dr. Moliver specializes in cosmetic procedures for the face, body and and breasts including facelifts, tummy tuck surgery and breast augmentation. His practice, Houston Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, also offers medical spa treatments like Botox Cosmetic and laser hair removal. It start

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
102 reviews
581
  
42
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia C. Mendoza on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 07:48 AM
Great Doctor! Very attentive and takes his time. Ask and answers all your questions. Did not feel rushed or like I was another dollar sign. But seemed genuine and is realistic with you about surgery.
Sherah Juarez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 04:36 AM
DR. MOLIVER performed an eyelid surgery for me about 1 yr ago. It was such an easy surgery to do while awake, and even easier to recover from. I literally didnt even need to take anything for pain afterwards. I am beyond thrilled with my results. I do not have any scar remaining, and feel it has taken years off of me. I am so thankful and appreciative of the time and skill used by Dr. Moliver to ensure excellent results. I will be back very soon for some much needed breast work.
Audra on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 05:48 AM
i can't say enough about dr Moliver . He is absolutely amazing the best plastic surgeon around . But if your looking to get injections rather it's Botox Juvéderm Etc you have to see Debra !! She has been doing my injections for th last 2 years . She has gentle hands and she takes her time so that when you leave you look perfect . If you haven't tried this place then your missing out . I get more compliments on my lips ?? Thank you Debra and dr Moliver
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 13:20 PM
The facility is wonderful, inclulding the surgical center. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Moliver was very professional and very nice. I only had a bit of lipo to correct a back tummy tuck insision but he took care of the problem efficiently and cost effectively.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 07:30 AM
I will start off with my specifications: Male, 37 years old, extra large gynecomastia. I did my research and looked at experience, and years of practice with this type of surgery. I found Dr Moliver to have the best competency. Also, what I found interesting was that Dr. Moliver was correcting other people's past surgeries. Dr Moliver was exceptionally nice and professional. I will always be thankful for the way he treated me before, during, and after my surgery. My experience was pleasant the day of the surgery, also, because of the anesthesiologist, and physician's assistant’s treatment. The only regret I have, is not doing it sooner. Cheers
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:47 AM
Having worked for plastic surgeons for over fifteen years and after extensive research on surgeons that have mastered the fine, delicate art of reconstruction, I very carefully chose Dr. Clayton Moliver for my complex breast augmentation revision. I had an extremely intricate case and of the nine physicians I interviewed, Dr. Moliver approached my situation with grace, a wealth of knowledge, and a touch of charm and humor which helped immensely as this was indeed a serious situation. I had been called a “breast hurricane”, and a “Texas tornado” among other things by other physicians and many said they would not touch me with a ten foot pole. I left these consults reduced to tears and feeling hopeless. Whereas Dr. Moliver always made sure to say something positive and discussed scientific studies and data that offered hope and the potential to correct my deformities. He gave me hope, something no other physician took the time or cared enough to do. He never promised perfection nor did I expect, but he has been honest and gracious from the get-go. He encouraged me to call with questions and graciously saw me for a 2nd consult at no charge, My pre-op was very organized and I felt well prepared for the surgery. The morning of surgery Dr. Moliver changed the game plan a bit due to the complexity of my surgery and blood supply issues but he reassured me he would take care of me in the future and I know he will. The anesthesiologist was fantastic and for the first time in my life, I did not have post-op nausea. Diana and Michelle are in the OR and are absolute angels and oh so caring and compassionate. They are a cohesive team and my experience was ahhhhhhhhmazing, to say the least. In fact, the entire staff is lovely and very professional. The girls all look like super models and make you feel so appreciated and welcome. They too, are very positive, optimistic and encouraging just like the good Doctor. Kristi answers the phone and helps the staff and is so upbeat and on top of things and Jolanda schedules your surgery and handles the pricing and is very professional. Wally Hart is his RN, and my absolute Godsend. Wally was the absolute frosting on the cake; she is so calm and she makes you feel like everything will be OK, even when you have a concern and she never, ever makes you feel silly for asking a question and is very prompt with questions and answers. Jan is the lovely and very proficient office manager and I found it so reassuring that his staff has all been with him for over five years, and most employees have been there much longer. I keep pleading for a job with Dr. Moliver, as it would be a gift to work with this man and his staff. I am at month two post-operatively and cannot even see my incisions. I had minimal discomfort after surgery and the good doctor so me frequently and was there for me every step of the way. We are both very encouraged with my results. For the first time in my life my breasts are soft and symmetrical. Dr. Moliver put me on two antibiotics pre-op and another drug post-op that may help to keep the breasts soft and also strongly encouraged the use of Belladerm and quite frankly I think Dr. Moliver is genius and my personal rock star. Now I’m ready to address some facial issues as I saw his work coming and going pre-and post op and WOW!!! The whole experience from the 1st consult to my final post op I give 12 stars. I have told the doctor I am more than happy to talk top prospective patients as I cannot say enough good things.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:17 AM
Dr. Moliver has performed several different procedures for me over the past few years, and I have been extremely pleased with all of my results. Continuity of care is important to me, and Dr. Moliver takes considerable time to answer all questions, present options and address any concerns. After each consultation I had the information I needed to make decisions on the best options for the outcome I sought. I have referred family members as well as close friends, and all have been very satisfied with their results. The office staff is always professional and available and responsive to my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Moliver, and will absolutely return personally, should the need arise.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 15:56 PM
I had breast augmentation surgery in which I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Moliver was extremely professional and very patient. I’d refer him to anyone I know looking to enhance their appearance. The staff is very friendly and always smiling. Overall the office is a professional, warm, friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 04:48 AM
I had scar revision surgery performed by Dr Moliver in 2013, I am beyond pleased by the results. The initial visit throughout the post op, ha and his staff were very punctual and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.