Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classy Canine Daycare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Dog Parks|Dallas, TX 75252

19009 Preston Rd, Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 931-3000

http://www.classycaninedaycare.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(50) · Recreation

1555 FM 1389 N

(214) 334-3614

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jr Landeros on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 05:36 AM
Groomed by Noe available Monday thru Saturday
Steve Shelvey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:28 AM
They treat Roscoe like gold!
Kathy D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:18 AM
I just adopted a rescue 2 months ago. He is very scared of people...unfortunately there is no way of knowing what happened to him the first 4 months of his life. I expressed my concern with Scott about leaving he and my older dog (who has stayed there numerous times over the last year and Teo has groomed to perfection a dozen times by now) for my week long vacation and I can't say enough good things about Scott and his staff!! He had me bring them in for the past two days so that they can work with Tank (the scared puppy) to start feeling more comfortable with new people and won't feel abandoned when I leave for vacation! Above and beyond true customer service - these people truly care about the pets that you entrust to their care!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kathy D. on Superpages

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:23 AM
I just adopted a rescue 2 months ago. He is very scared of people...unfortunately there is no way of knowing what happened to him the first 4 months of his life. I expressed my concern with Scott about leaving he and my older dog (who has stayed there numerous times over the last year and Teo has groomed to perfection a dozen times by now) for my week long vacation and I can't say enough good things about Scott and his staff!! He had me bring them in for the past two days so that they can work with Tank (the scared puppy) to start feeling more comfortable with new people and won't feel abandoned when I leave for vacation! Above and beyond true customer service - these people truly care about the pets that you entrust to their care!!
Chris M. Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:02 AM
I like Classy Daycare because it's a doggy daycare that truly treats the doggy's with care and respect also has really reasonable prices. So come and check us out and get a two free day's of daycare to see how your dog will enjoy Classy Canine. ***
Michelle Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 08:49 AM
Joseph Pope on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 12:19 PM
David Hill on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2013, 08:14 AM
eaferg719 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/25/2013, 01:02 AM
Great management and excellent service. The best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.