Logo White
Watch Demo

Classy Canine Daycare

Own this business?
4.8
58 reviews
|Recreation|Dallas, TX 75252

19009 Preston Rd, Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 931-3000

http://www.classycaninedaycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jr Landeros on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 05:36 AM
Groomed by Noe available Monday thru Saturday
Steve Shelvey on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 06:28 AM
They treat Roscoe like gold!
Kathy D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:18 AM
I just adopted a rescue 2 months ago. He is very scared of people...unfortunately there is no way of knowing what happened to him the first 4 months of his life. I expressed my concern with Scott about leaving he and my older dog (who has stayed there numerous times over the last year and Teo has groomed to perfection a dozen times by now) for my week long vacation and I can't say enough good things about Scott and his staff!! He had me bring them in for the past two days so that they can work with Tank (the scared puppy) to start feeling more comfortable with new people and won't feel abandoned when I leave for vacation! Above and beyond true customer service - these people truly care about the pets that you entrust to their care!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Chris M. Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:02 AM
I like Classy Daycare because it's a doggy daycare that truly treats the doggy's with care and respect also has really reasonable prices. So come and check us out and get a two free day's of daycare to see how your dog will enjoy Classy Canine. ***
Michelle Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 08:49 AM
Joseph Pope on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 12:19 PM
David Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

08/25/2013, 08:14 AM
Dena S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 08:52 AM
Dena M. Outstanding facility! We've tried all the daycare/kennels in North Dallas and this one is the Best! The staff truly cares about the dogs. Nice, new, clean facility. Great grooming too!
Bettyann G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2009, 04:31 AM
Classy Canine Daycare Inc left my yorkie there for about three hours one day and i think diamond got attached to them they were great he acted asif he didnt know me. mso yes they are great and do a good job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.