Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Reflections

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Automotive|Joplin, Missouri 64801

2939 W 17th St, Joplin, Missouri 64801

(417) 529-4354

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

First Class Detailing
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

2140 Berkmar Drive

(434) 960-5423

1 person is looking at this business

So Cal Auto Detail
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3141 Southeast 82nd Avenue

(619) 757-6546

1 person is looking at this business

Street Dynamics LLC
5.0
(18) · Automotive

1900 Mears Pkwy

(754) 900-6698
Advanced Detailing
5.0
(2) · Automotive

370 Moon Clinton Road

(412) 670-7406
Robert's Mobile Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4242 Leo Ln

(561) 713-3933

1 person is looking at this business

Exclusive Auto Detailing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14225 NE 6th Ave #415

(305) 797-2937

1 person is looking at this business

About

Paint corrections, Interior stain removal, wash and wax, auto detailing, car detailing services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cora Evans Merkley on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/20/2019, 05:26 AM
    Just had my Lincoln Navigator detailed. They did a fantastic job and were very professional. It started raining and they did it in my garage to keep it looking great. I’m anxious to use them on other vehicles too. Thank you!
    Slade Powell on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/09/2019, 01:26 AM
    Micah came to the house and detailed my 2006 Chevrolet pickup and it looks better than new. Thanks Micah.
    Jena' Turner on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/06/2019, 06:57 AM
    Thank you Classic Reflections! She’s never looked so good!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    John Henry Holliday on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/26/2019, 00:54 AM
    Micah and crew arrived right on time and worked thoroughly to remove (probably) about 100lbs of dog hair and grime. Inside and outside, my Subaru looks like it did when I got it fresh off the lot. Excellent job, would recommend and use again!
    Nicki Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/02/2018, 12:58 PM
    Very friendly and accommodating, the detail work they do is amazing and very thorough, and I’m very anal to every minor detail when it comes to cleaning my car lol..would recommend them to anyone! Also very reasonably priced!
    Kristina Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/23/2018, 07:17 AM
    I was extremely impressed with the results of my SUV..He was on time, very professional and personable..I couldn't believe how reasonable his rates were.. Very happy customer!
    Gummie Christensen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/13/2017, 06:09 AM
    Jessica Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/15/2017, 13:17 PM
    Micah came out to our home out in the country and detailed two of our vehicles. They looked amazing, both better than when we bought them! He spent a lot of time on them. You can tell he takes pride in his work. Thanks Micah!
    Aerohead Hardesty on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/18/2017, 05:57 AM
    Micah made my MR2 shine like it never has before. His expertise and quality service was well worth the expense. Thank you for doing such a great job I will be a lifetime customer.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.