Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Frame & Mat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Gretna, LA 70053

838 Lafayette St, Gretna, LA 70053

(504) 361-5141

https://classicframeandmat.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

604 Papworth Avenue

(504) 835-3551
5.0
(21) · Photography Stores & Services
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4818 Prytania St

(504) 891-1348

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3440 Magazine St

(504) 324-9409
About

"Classic to Contemporary Framing" Give from the Heart. Give Art. conservation framing shadow boxes print and poster art framed Saints memorabilia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aislinn Hinyup review for Classic Frame & Mat
Aislinn Hinyup on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 00:34 AM
Tony and his crew do a great job. You can always count on beautiful work in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Pam Burt review for Classic Frame & Mat
Pam Burt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 13:55 PM
The quality of all of the work is excellent. Great job with my husband's Air Force photo, now good forever to become a family treasure.
Toni Massa Baldini review for Classic Frame & Mat
Toni Massa Baldini on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 18:14 PM
I love the personal touch that Classic Frame and Mat provides! They were recommended to me by my sister and I love the way they personalize everything and make such great suggestions! WONDERFUL business and highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sara Chauppette review for Classic Frame & Mat
Sara Chauppette on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 16:14 PM
Classic Frame & Mat does great work! They framed our Becky Fos print and it looks fantastic. I will definitely be using them again.
Jamilla Webb review for Classic Frame & Mat
Jamilla Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 12:03 PM
After weeks of searching for a place to have my art framed, a friend of mine recommended "Classic Frame & Mat." I highly recommend them. They streched & framed my canvas pieces & set my art from Senegal in museum quality framing & matting. Thank you Mr Tony for making my house even more of a home.
Diane Boudreaux review for Classic Frame & Mat
Diane Boudreaux on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 06:38 AM
Talented, friendly people and quality mercnandise
Wowwie N Chiamsakul review for Classic Frame & Mat
Wowwie N Chiamsakul on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 13:48 PM
It was my first time getting art work framed here, and I was not disappointed. Tony was very nice, the price was reasonable, and the work came out super wonderful! I will definitely go back there.
Jessica Mobley Thurman review for Classic Frame & Mat
Jessica Mobley Thurman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 21:32 PM
Great customer service! Great quality framing! They know their stuff!
Stephanie DeYoung Barrios review for Classic Frame & Mat
Stephanie DeYoung Barrios on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 05:42 AM
So glad we found this place. Tony is great to deal with and his prices can't be beat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.