Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Connections

Own this business?
4.3
50 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greenville, NC 27834

3110 S Memorial Dr, Greenville, NC 27834

(252) 756-1518

https://www.classicconnectionsnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(809) · Car Dealers

4760 US-70

(252) 523-6111

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Car Dealers

4030 Ward Blvd

(252) 674-0711

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2328) · Car Dealers

943 N Wesleyan Blvd

(252) 210-6714
4.5
(72) · Automotive

3700 Raleigh Road Pkwy W

(252) 291-3131
4.5
(72) · Automotive

3700 Raleigh Road Pkwy W

(252) 291-3131
4.5
(81) · Automotive

454 US-64

(252) 793-5123

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We buy and sell classic cars and ,trucks History Established in 1980. Started first with classic and used cars then to the auction business that gave me a chance to purchase from customers that were looking to sell off older nice cars and trucks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
50 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews3.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emiruy49 on Superpages

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 03:55 AM
Great dealership willing to help people out of bad credit situations. If you happen to stop in ask for Tom or Ken there great guys.
Ogan G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:12 AM
Very friendly people. Worked hard with the lender to get us financed. Very satisfied with the overall experience. Thank you classic connections and thank you Alex for being upfront with me!!
AvidGolfer R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 01:06 AM
Great dealership willing to help people out of bad credit situations. If you happen to stop in ask for Tom or Ken there great guys.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
corineerbe636 on Superpages

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:08 AM
Very friendly people. Worked hard with the lender to get us financed. Very satisfied with the overall experience. Thank you classic connections and thank you Alex for being upfront with me!!
Vira L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:19 AM
This is the second review I have tried to post so if two show up! My interaction with Classic Connections could not have gone better today. I called from out of state about a very inexpensive truck and was still treated as a valuable customer. Many questions and phone calls later we have decided to do the deal. My salesman was Claude and he was wonderful. I have great faith that the rest of the transaction will go as smoothly and will post a follow-up review. So far I can recommend this car dealer.
rays g. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:19 AM
Very friendly people. Worked hard with the lender to get us financed. Very satisfied with the overall experience. Thank you classic connections and thank you Alex for being upfront with me!!
lakishalestern025 on Superpages

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 07:22 AM
Great service fast and easy finance.
StrongHero L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:18 AM
Great service fast and easy finance.
Ede R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 01:07 AM
After coming here today, I just have to remark on my experience: Great service fast and easy finance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.