Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Clips Dog Grooming

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Consumer Services|Florence, AL 35630

873 Florence Blvd, Florence Blvd, Florence, AL 35630

(256) 766-6888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Be Blessed Grooming and Boarding
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1300 John R St

(256) 248-4686

About

Specailizing in Grooming small Dogs 35 lbs. & under Grooming uniquely customized to the needs of each dog's coat & skin. Therapeutic & Weekly Baths De Shedding of Coats and Hand stripping for Terriers Spa Treatments: Facials , Warnm oil Treatments, Silk Protein, & Texturizing Conditioners, paw & body Massage, Paw Pads conditioning. Nail Trimming & smoothing, Ear Cleaning, Anal Glands expressed. Handmade Bows, Bandanas, Nail Polish, and Perfume We offer for sale the same High Quality Combs, Brushes, Shampoos, Conditioners , Perfumes, and Oral Care Products that Classic Clips uses on your pets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Lanford Black on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 20:08 PM
My 5 month old yorkie, Wally, had his first visit with Terri today and I cannot tell you how amazing the entire experience was! She was extremely attentive to all of my requests, trimmed him just like the photos I showed her, and she answered every single question I had. Most importantly, she played and loved on my baby! I’ve never been to another groomer that truly loved him and her job the way that she does! She made the entire process so much more enjoyable for him. I wouldn’t take him anywhere else! ❤️
Donna Walker Walley on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:27 AM
Terri is the best! She has been grooming our dogs (Several have passed away.) for years. We know they are in good hands when we leave them with her. The Walleys ❤ Classic Clips!
Linda Brown on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 01:37 AM
I feel comfortable leaving my pets with such a friendly professional staff. Your treated like family and your fur babies always look great and are happy, love you guys!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kathy Shotts Blanke on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 04:27 AM
Thank you Terri for recognizing Sugars dental problems. She is on antibiotics and will have her teeth cleaned with possible extractions.
Gail Burgess McMurray on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 13:59 PM
Murray loves all the attention he receives at Classic Clips.
Michelle Parnell Berryman on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 14:32 PM
Wow!! I can not say enough good things about Classic Clips. Max, my yorkie, had been going to Mrs Terry for several years. This was called his "spa day" lol.. He loved Mrs. Terry!!! He was very spoiled and he had issues with being "bad" at times. But Mrs. Terry always told us he was very good with them. We lost Max 2 months ago to complications with diabetes. I miss him more than I could ever say or show. I feel a huge hole in my heart but I can honestly say Max was in very good care when he went for his spa day! I miss you Miss Terry!!! Thanks for everything.
Michelle Berryman
Mary Harber on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 08:09 AM
We had our first visit today and they treated Gilly (mini schnauzer) so well! I was very happy with how Gilly looked and how knowledgeable they are. They love on your pups like they’re their own!
Megan Brown Ezell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:27 AM
Our first visit was today! They did a fabulous job on Izzy! Such quality and detailed work. They took care of my baby and were all so nice. I highly recommend Ms Terry. I’m very particular about my baby and I’m very satisfied!!
Rebecca Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 12:53 PM
They always do a wonderful job on Bentley, my yorkie/bichon mix. They are always very nice and He is never scared to go back. Bentley has severe allergies and they always make sure they take the best care of him and make sure they use the best shampoo for him to make him feel better. I would recommend them to everyone i know.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.