Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Carpet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Ypsilanti, MI 48197 United States

Po box 970756, Ypsilanti, MI 48197 United States

(734) 485-9866

https://ypsilanticarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(491) · Home Services

1678 E Medical Center Dr

(734) 224-8206
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

3022 Lahring Rd

(810) 691-5464
5.0
(34) · Home Services

13317 Inkster Rd

(734) 425-3930
5.0
(10) · Home Services

30223 Buckingham St

(248) 773-5134
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5105 lahring rd #B

(248) 634-8204
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

331 S Main St

(734) 662-5832
About

Specialties Residential carpet and upholstery cleaning History Established in 1986. Classic Carpet Care,Inc. started cleaning apartments in 1985 and transformed to an all residential business in 2010. Meet the Business Owner Steve L. Business Owner Steve started this business to help him get through college and liked working with people and realized he was good at this craft, so he continues to complete all the work himself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Harding review for Classic Carpet Care
Karen Harding on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2021, 04:41 AM
Steve does a excellent job, I’ve used him for over 20 years!
Carla E. Ayers review for Classic Carpet Care
Carla E. Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 07:01 AM
I would definitely recommend Classic Carpet Care. They've taken care of my carpet and furniture for years. Thank you for making 2021 a clean one !
Brian Lance review for Classic Carpet Care
Brian Lance on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 13:08 PM
Steve responded to email promptly setting up the appointment. He arrived on time and got right to work. He did a great job and was very professional. Will use again and highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cathie Curran review for Classic Carpet Care
Cathie Curran on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 10:20 AM
Steve has cleaned our carpets and furniture for many years. He is thorough, dependable and I am always extremely happy with his service. The carpet at our lake cottage is over 30 years old and looks like new, thanks to Steve. The carpet in our home in Saline is almost 20 years old and still looks great. We have him come in once a year and he is great about moving furniture to get the dust out of places that my vacuum doesn't always reach. I highly recommend Steve to my friends and Real Estate clients as well.
Ron Rowe review for Classic Carpet Care
Ron Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:14 AM
We had a baby and got a puppy in the same year so our couch and carpet were in pretty rough shape. Steve came and made our home feel and smell new again! Great punctual, and professional service. Will do business again!
Judy White review for Classic Carpet Care
Judy White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:15 AM
Steve is great—he's efficient, knowledgeable, and committed to providing the best service possible. We're always amazed at the quality of his work.
Ashley Lore review for Classic Carpet Care
Ashley Lore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:25 AM
Before and after our carpets!! This is a family owned business that does amazing work!!
Aron Darlene Ross review for Classic Carpet Care
Aron Darlene Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 22:26 PM
Look what I did!!! Yes me not the kids...@ at 6 am this morning, a week after being cleaned by Steve @ Classic Carpet Care. I called him not thinking he would answer. Thank god he did and showed up at 7:15 am and BANG it was gone. No more beet, blueberry, cherry, kale smoothie on the carpet. I call this service and professionalism. Please use this company and support one of the good guys. Tell Steve I sent you 734-485-986
Andrea Salemi review for Classic Carpet Care
Andrea Salemi on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:43 AM
I called to see if I could get an appointment on short notice and they came the same day. He did a fantastic job. My carpets were a disaster now they look and smell like new. Awesome service. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.