Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Bmw Collision Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
431 reviews
|Body Shops|Richardson, TX 75081

408 Bishop Ave, Richardson, TX 75081

(214) 778-2659

http://www.classicbmw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
431 reviews
5397
  
49
  
33
  
25
  
117
  
  • 423 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/30/2020, 18:38 PM
If you ever have a need for quality auto repair got to Classic BMW Collision Center and ask for Larry Jackson I wanted to let Larry know how happy I am with the repair work that was done for my car. I appreciate the communication that was provided as the process was carried out. I also like that Larry dealt with the insurance representative and made sure that the resources needed to fully and accurately repair my car were reviewed and approved in as timely a manner as possible when dealing with an insurance company. Allison Curry
Bob D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/30/2019, 06:15 AM
I had an accident in my silverado and took my truck to see Randy S. at classic BMW in richardson. I thought the damage was going to be pretty rough and time consuming and that my poor baby wouldn't be the same again. But Randy did a marvelous job and my truck looks amazing. What I thought was going to be an extended repair was very quick and painless. His communication was amazing and my pocket didnt hurt near as bad as I thought it would. I would HIGHLY recommend Randy for any and all vehicle repairs. GREAT JOB RANDY, THANK YOU!!!
Dave S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/28/2019, 13:37 PM
I took my BMW 550i in for repairs that required new parts, paint, etc. I worked with Derek Dickerson who did a fantastic job with the BMW team to restore my car to NEW condition. Through the repair process, Derek kept me informed of the progress and delivered the car on time. I would highly recommend Classic BMW collision!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kathy F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:49 AM
I took my 328i in for repairs after I was hit by an uninsured motorist. They needed to replace 2 doors. The body shop was very slow in making the repairs and was not good in communicating with me. I had to call after over 2 weeks with no word, only to learn that the work was not completed and my car had been left outside and had sustained $3700 in hail damage. The body shop has refused to pay for or repair the hail damage. I would never recommend this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Pat C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 12:46 PM
I had an accident a few months ago in my brand new BMW and took it to Classic BMW Collision Center. JOE CAPOBIANCO worked with my insurance company and restored my car to pristine condition. I was so impressed with him and he could not have been more accommodating. I would not hesitate to use Classic BMW Collision Center as they are the best in the business. A sincere thank you to JOE and the staff for taking such good care of me...every person I dealt with at Classic BMW Collision Center went out of their way to make me happy and feel good about my car again. They are tops in their field and their clients come first. I can honestly say that I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you for a superior job. I highly recommend them.
William R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/17/2014, 04:56 AM
It has been a month since my car has been in the Classic BMW Collision Center for a repair after I got rear ended. I was originally told it would be about 2 weeks. After those 2 weeks went by they told me they found more damage and it would be another 2 weeks. It took them 2 weeks to find MORE damage! They seem to be very inefficient and really don't communicate well with their customers. Multiple messages have been left for appraisers at the center and very few calls are actually returned. We have to call and call just to talk to someone about this issue. They seem to work very slowly and inefficiently. I would recommend you take your car elsewhere if you don't want to be without it for longer than a month. They seem to be unapologetic about it. My experience with their collision center has not been a good one. Do not take your car here to be repaired.
Respond to negative reviews
spaniardgabe on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:13 AM
was in a car accident and had my BMW towed to Classic BMW's body shop. The repair job was started but my Insurance company (a major one) adjustor did not want to approve the use of original BMW parts for the completion of the repair. JEFF SCOTT, my adjustor here at Classic advised my Insurance company and me that Classic will only use original BMW parts. My insurance company wanted to parade my car to Service King, half the repair completed, so they could use after market parts. JEFF SCOTT took the time and effort to fight for me with the adjustors at my insurer and had the car repair completed at Classic with original parts. I was vastly impressed by JEFF SCOTT'S commitment to customer service and satisfaction. I thank his tenacity and conviction in getting the job done well and on a timely basis.
dawilliams on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2012, 00:20 AM
Classic BMW Collision Center is a certified BMW collision repair center and has technicians trained to fix your BMW. They are the largest single line certified collision center in Texas. If you drive a BMW you should consider Classic BMW for your collision needs as your vehcile is an investment and not just everyone has the knolwledge to protect that investment as well as Classic BMW Collision does. They work with all insurance comanies to assuer your car is repaired to BMW standards, and to assure your car is as safe as well asbeautiful as it was before it was wrecked.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.