Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic American Steam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Home Services|Shenandoah, TX 77380

Houston and all surrounding cities, Shenandoah, TX 77380

(832) 477-7337

https://classicamericansteam.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Refinishing Services

15202 Kuykendahl Rd e

(281) 580-8620
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1013 Hodgkins St

(832) 532-4327

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Architects

3701 Kirby Dr # 1190

(713) 528-1776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

4901 Main St

(713) 524-1497
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

Po Box 1100

(281) 827-2778
5.0
(5) · Landscape Architects

4501 Yale St

(713) 522-3950

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet and tile cleaning. Air-duct and dryer-vent cleaning. Water damage restoration. Crime and trauma scene decontamination. If you have read this far you must realize that we do not pay for advertising on this platform so they penalize us by suppressing our rank in our area and suppressing our reviews.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meagan Pearson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:20 AM
They did a wonderful job, my carpet looks great, and very professional!!!!! I will definitely be using them again.
Rachel McCrary on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 02:55 AM
Doug did a fantastic job on my carpets. I have two dogs and while out of town the dog sitter didn’t do what she said she would & you can imagine how my carpets looked after. Doug came in and within a hour or so my house was back to normal. I’d recommend him 100x.
Ashleigh Musella on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 00:33 AM
They did a fantastic job on our couch and love seat. So happy with the outcome! Super easy to work with and my husband had nothing but good things to say about service!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tia Daugharty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:27 AM
Highly recommend!!! They are friendly and focused on delivering great results. This is our second time using them and we will use them once we move as well!!! Great customer service from everyone we’ve worked with!! Thank you thank you!!
Julie M. Moeller on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:47 AM
Highly recommended! They did my sectional in less than 1.5 hours. Prompt. Professional. Courteous. My couch looks and smells new! Thank you!
Crystal Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 17:34 PM
Had them come out to my house and I am absolutely amazed how clean my carpet is now! I don't think there was any hope for my floors but now I'm beyond happy. Thank you guys! I absolutely recommend them!
Henry Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:38 AM
It was ok... not really a great job, mind blown, the carpet was cleaned, there’s still a spot from where my family’s dog had peed on the carpet that didn’t come out. Paid to have my tile and grout steam cleaned, and didn’t see a big improvement in the grout. It really wasn’t worth the $250 that was spent. Better luck down the road I guess.
Denise Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 03:35 AM
Amber and her partner are so nice and professional!! They were kind to my bratty dogs, and got the job done quick and efficiently! I highly recommend them!
Catherine Green on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:13 AM
They came out and cleaned my carpets 2 days after I called. Service is quick and they did a fantastic job!! We couldn’t be happier and will use them again! Love that the cleaner is 100% natural and the citrus scent smells amazing! Thank you so much for providing amazing customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.