Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarks Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.4
25 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenixville, PA 19460

1433 Pawlings Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460

(610) 933-4277

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

About

Specializing in: - Automobile Inspection Stations & Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.3Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi R. Fowler on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 06:44 AM
Jamie is always pleasant to speak with and they are knowledgeable and honest.
Marie Koski Lacey on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 15:10 PM
Clark’s Auto Repair has been servicing our personal vehicles as well as our fleet of company vehicles for two years. We have been very pleased with their service and use them exclusively. They have proven themselves to be knowledgeable, honest and friendly. Reasonable pricing for a professional job done well the first time. Thanks Ladd, Jaime and the crew!
Kathy Bickhart Whitenight on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 12:07 PM
Great customer service and family owned business.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tara Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:45 AM
Always honest and great customer service. Enjoy bringing my Honda here.
Alyson Fenty on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 01:34 AM
Would highly recommend. Top notch customer service.
Christian DeVol on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2013, 04:08 AM
John Leslie on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 02:22 AM
Bill Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2013, 05:07 AM
JLW616 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/11/2010, 03:35 AM
From the current owners – I am just writing to inform everyone both of these incidents took place before Clarks Auto Repair took over what used to be JTP Auto. Due to the phone number being the same unfortunately the bad reviews stay linked to us. Please check us out on our website to learn more about the services we offer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.