Logo White
Watch Demo

Clark Roofing & Siding INC

Claimed
4.7
41 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23323

1009 Scenic Pkwy, Ste b, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 485-1000

https://www.clarkroofingandsiding.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

403 Hanbury Ave

(757) 397-4330
5.0
(2) · Roofing

3838 Rica Dr

(757) 553-5191
5.0
(2) · Contractors

820 Greenbrier CircleSuite 31 Chesapeake VA 23320

(757) 366-0088
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2316 Baylake Rd

(757) 287-2255
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2700 Florida Ave

(757) 855-7007
5.0
(3) · Roofing

1908 Rawood Dr

(757) 850-4205
About

*Roofing *Siding *Gutters *Windows & Door Replacement *Decking & Railing

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
plinstuart on Superpages

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 11:47 AM
Would highly recommend this company. They where extremely neat, professional, and done quickly. We have 4 peaks and 2 flat sections they where done in one day. Quality work at a reasonable price.
Robert-Rebecca Haueisen on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 09:50 AM
Courteous and Professional I signed with Clark after shopping for windows from several companies. The windows were not what sold us. The kindness is what sold us. They followed through with it throughout the process. It took them 4.5 days to get all 21 windows done which is longer than some of these other companies but that is because they are particular with how things are done. Every time they needed to enter my home they wore booties on their feet, held tarps up to try and prevent dust in my home when cutting, brought in a shop vac and cleaned the carpet and ledges off, and took all strides to keep my home as clean as possible. They took all of my blinds down and put them all back up when finished. If something is damaged they are sure to make it right. They broke one of my window ledges attempting to remove it for the work to be done. They had a new one placed in by the end of the next day. As the last day approached and asked if everything was alright I asked them how I should remove the window glue that was stuck on the glass from the manufacturer. I was immediately told they would be back with goo gone on Monday to fix the problem. One day I ran out (total trust to leave these men in my home all week) and when I got back I noticed that my garbage can had been taken from the curb back to the house for me. In my busy day that really meant a lot as they surely didnt have to. At almost 1/2 these mens age they still called me ma'am, were more than professional, and dealt with my two small children well. Very friendly and even brought them homemade peanut butter eggs one morning. These guys are an A. i will call them back in the future.
Mitchell W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/08/2009, 17:12 PM
Clark Roofing & Siding Inc is a great company to work with. This company gave me a good price for the metal roof I wanted and they also did what they promised. I didn't have to say anything to them about cleaning up or putting the yard decorations back. They handled everything like it was their own house. At the appointment with the owner, he came to my house and sat down with me for about 2 hours and talked over everything. He was very thorough and didn't get impatient with all of my questions. He even did a follow-up, which I've never experienced with any other company. The roof looks so much better and more up-to-date and I'm very satisfied. If you're looking for a cheap deal to get something fixed for a short time, go somewhere else. This company is professional and worth it.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
lostandfound on Superpages

11 years ago

07/07/2009, 03:48 AM
Higher bid, but I know they did a better job than what I would've gotten with the lower estimates. I got Cedar Impressions siding and new gutters. It all looks so good and I haven't had any problems yet in the past 2 months. Not the place for cheapskates, but for serious buyers.
islandhopper on Superpages

11 years ago

06/05/2009, 09:41 AM
Very very good company. I had a roof repair to be done and it was done quickly and efficiently. Therre was nothing left to clean up afterwards and I felt that I had gotten the best deal. The work performed was superb and I was comfortable with the owner and his employees. I highly recommend these guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.