Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Painters|Flint, ND 48504 United States

3101 Bertha Ave, Flint, ND 48504 United States

(810) 347-4633

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(33) · Painters

4079 E Devon Dr

(800) 644-1541
5.0
(5) · Painters

12650 W 64th Ave

(866) 670-7549
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10701 S Fork Loop

(850) 481-2284
5.0
(1) · Painters

14716 Arbor St

(402) 850-0313
5.0
(1) · Painters

813 Weybridge Ln

(817) 722-1976
5.0
(14) · Painters

10916 Pluma Ct

(916) 858-8586
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Flint Enough review for Clark Painting
Flint Enough on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:28 AM
Great job on cutting and doing my trim
Chris Crow review for Clark Painting
Chris Crow on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:37 AM
Last summer I had Drew paint the exterior of a house I was selling. Very detail oriented and prompt. He had the job done before I was expecting. I will be using him for all my painting needs. Very fair priced as well!!
DaveTeri Robertson review for Clark Painting
DaveTeri Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 03:01 AM
Thank you for your hard work painting our living and two bedrooms. We are very pleased with the new look. Every room is brighter and better than before. Now I look forward to redecorating! You and your team arrived on time with a great attitude. We will recommend you to our friends.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jennifer Scott review for Clark Painting
Jennifer Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:53 AM
Professional and Friendly, puts his all into every job he does. Definitely recommend
Carey Lee review for Clark Painting
Carey Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:56 AM
Elaine P. review for Clark Painting
Elaine P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 02:59 AM
Andrew recently stained our deck. He did an outstanding job and his price was excellent . Will definitely get him back to paint the interior of our house!
jake.dobbs review for Clark Painting
jake.dobbs on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 04:15 AM
I had Andrew and his team come in and paint my entire home from top to bottom in 3 days. Great attention to detail! Excellent job! Great price! Would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.