Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clarity Wellness Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Day Spas|City of Milford (balance), CT 06460 United States

163 Broad St, City of Milford (balance), CT 06460 United States

(203) 877-8809

https://claritywellnessspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

71 Hill St

(631) 287-9099
5.0
(49) · Wellness

625 Homestead Ave

(914) 737-0646
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150
5.0
(45) · Day Spas

1 Dingle Ridge Rd

(914) 338-7822
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1533 New Britain Ave

(860) 678-8200
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
About

~ Massage Therapy ~ Organic Facials ~ Revitalight Skin Care ~ Facial Rejuvenation ~ Healing Touch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrea Palko review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Andrea Palko on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 04:34 AM
Simply amazing and taking all the necessary precautions for all of the clients. Highly recommended.
Mary Jane Paris review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Mary Jane Paris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 12:45 PM
I’ve been going for a monthly massage with Clair for about ten years. She is the consummate professional and never disappoints. There’s nothing better than Clair working her magic on a chilly day...warm table, healing hands and pure relaxation!
Nicole Elizabeth review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Nicole Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:26 AM
I’ve been going to Clarity for a few years now. At first it was only for special occasions but I’ve recently upped to once a month. The staff are all wonderful. So professional and attentive to your needs. The spa itself feels like home and a great place to escape. I am a milford local and love supporting this local business!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Christine Marie review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Christine Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:37 AM
I had the most relaxing experience here! It's a charming/home-like place in downtown and I will definitely be back! I got the ultimate natural facelift and I have to say it was one of the best facials I've ever had. Not your traditional facial- she worked mostly on energy work/massage and I felt like a new person afterwards. cant wait until next time!
Cathi Urban Kates review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Cathi Urban Kates on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 15:24 PM
This is my second massage here, this time I did a couples massage with my husband. He has neck and back issues and they went out of their way to customize his massage. Already booked our next one!
Samantha Carrano review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Samantha Carrano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 18:01 PM
I came to Clair for relief in my face due to chronic muscle spasms. Needless to say, her hands are magic. Massage helps the muscles relax in my face which normally is not something I am used to. I just had my first FULL massage and it’s even better having a whole body experience. You really don’t realize how much you use the muscles in your legs, arms, back, neck, etc until you have a professional work those muscles. Then you realize how much you need to do this on the reg and how much you need to take care of your body. Looking forward to a great nights sleep! 🤗
Shanon Knight- Bencivengo review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Shanon Knight- Bencivengo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:02 AM
Everything about Clarity wellness is awesome. The location, the atmosphere and of course Claire. Highly recommend!❤
Dawn Deva review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Dawn Deva on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2018, 16:39 PM
I loved this spa. Claire is great and so is the massage. Cant wait to go back
Holly Sorbo review for Clarity Wellness Spa
Holly Sorbo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 18:06 PM
Thanx to Clair for the awesome massage and facial today! It was great exactly what i needed to relax. I'll deff be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.