Logo White
Watch Demo

Clarion Associates

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Healthcare|Chapel Hill, NC 27514

55 Vilcom Center Dr, Ste 140, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

(919) 942-7278

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties 5 Convenient locations

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Deborah H. on PatientConnect365

    23 days ago

    10/29/2019, 01:15 AM
    I’ve been seeing Dr. Keith Taylor and his team for 20 years and it’s always a great experience. Honestly, they’re like a family to me. Dr. Taylor and his team are competent, friendly and respectful. I highly recommend them!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    09/30/2019, 01:23 AM
    I have been their patient for about 2 years now. I like the way the doctor and his assistant approach a patient's dental issues. No judgement just simple to understand diagnosis and solutions.
    Floyd R. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 04:30 AM
    I'm Very pleased with my visit. Tks.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Donna K. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    08/28/2019, 01:46 AM
    Staff and service all that I could have hoped for.
    DeeAnn S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    08/16/2019, 03:00 AM
    I've been a patient of Dr. Taylor for more than thirty years and am completely satisfied with him and his team. They are professional in every way and genuinely caring. Recently, Dr. Taylor helped me with an orthodontia issue and treated me using the Clear Correct system. The results are excellent cosmetically and have realigned my bite in a positive manner. Thank you, Dr. Taylor and team!
    William B. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    07/03/2019, 08:31 AM
    A high degree of skill and competence, yet genuinely warm and welcoming. Could not be better.
    Harriet M. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    05/14/2019, 05:38 AM
    Been going to Dr. Taylor and his staff for many years. Gail has been my hygienist for the whole time. I try to schedule my cleanings when she will be there because I have confidence in her. I trust Dr. Taylor and his staff to maintain my teeth.
    Linda R. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    05/02/2019, 05:17 AM
    Great service and great service people ----- including Donald, Keith Taylor and gals in reception.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    04/12/2019, 05:12 AM
    Finest staff and care.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.