Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claddagh Painting Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 11209 United States

8616 5th Ave, #3F, New York, NY 11209 United States

(917) 476-5973

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(15) · Contractors

2314 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 887-9400
5.0
(5) · Contractors

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd

(718) 575-0702
5.0
(3) · Decks & Railing

37 Lillian Pl

(631) 475-2822
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
5.0
(5) · Contractors

220 Mckinley Pkwy

(516) 815-8137
About

Claddagh Painting Service is a fully licensed & insured home improvement contracting company specializing in Interior painting & Exterior painting for both residential and commercial spaces. With over 20 years of NYC interior painting experience, we guarantee to provide you with only the best with regards to quality, service and price. Our services include but are not limited to: Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Stain removal, Mold removal, Wall paper removal, Wallpaper installation, Sheetrocking, Plaster restoration, Spackling, Taping, Skim Coating, Maintenance Painting, Decorative painting, Faux finishes, Trim work, Staining, Power washing, Graffiti removal. As well, we'd be happy to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
JoeMezzacappa review for Claddagh Painting Service
JoeMezzacappa on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/28/2013, 13:07 PM
I just had my entire house done by Chris and Claddagh Painting. I cant say enough nice things about this guy and his crew. I had gotten a couple of estimates done, and was frustrated with pricing I got. He got everything done in my budget and managed to finish earlier than he promised. I really appreciated the extra care his crew took to clean up after working every day - my house wasnt a disaster. It looks great, and I would recommend them to everyone.
Sheila M. review for Claddagh Painting Service
Sheila M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/15/2011, 01:05 AM
Excellent Job, Excellent Company I cant say enough positive things about Chris and CPS.The job was top notch and so was the service. I would (and already have) recommend them to everyone!
Guest45596 review for Claddagh Painting Service
Guest45596 on Superpages

12 years ago

02/14/2011, 14:34 PM
What a great company to deal with! They just finished my loft here in Brooklyn, and I couldn't be happier. From helping me select my new color scheme, to ensuring my artwork was safe during the process - they even finished earlier than the estimated time! They were super polite and friendly and they did an amazing cleanup job. Cant even tell contractors were here! The quality of the job is amazing and I am thrilled with the price I paid. I would recommend them to everyone! Great job Claddagh! Thanks again, Matt P.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Matt P review for Claddagh Painting Service
Matt P on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/14/2011, 06:00 AM
What a great company to deal with! They just finished my loft here in Brooklyn, and I couldn't be happier. From helping me select my new color scheme, to ensuring my artwork was safe during the process - they even finished earlier than the estimated time! They were super polite and friendly and they did an amazing cleanup job. Cant even tell contractors were here! The quality of the job is amazing and I am thrilled with the price I paid. I would recommend them to everyone! Great job Claddagh! Thanks again, Matt P.
Joe M review for Claddagh Painting Service
Joe M on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 12:51 PM
I needed a painter in the worst way and quickly.....I thought it couldnt hget done until i called Claddagh Painting Service. Not only did they get the job done in time they did it remarkable! they didnt rush and they made sure i was 100 percent happy. they painted pretty much my whole house,....walls, doors, ceilings, moldings with a lot of detail.....great job guys...I definitley recommend Claddagh Painting for any job....Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.