Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clabaugh Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
322 reviews
|Orthodontists|Lincoln, NE 68506 United States

1530 S 70th St #201, Ste 201, Lincoln, NE 68506 United States

(402) 483-1009

https://clabaughorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(425) · Dental

302 N 168th Cir #208

(402) 505-7474
5.0
(473) · Dentists

4700 Normal Blvd

(402) 488-7020
5.0
(566) · Dental

10212 S 71st St

(402) 592-3200
5.0
(119) · Orthodontists

3100 O St Suite 1

(402) 475-6666
5.0
(181) · Dental

8000 S 13th St

(402) 423-8000
4.9
(94) · Dental

1405 N 205th St #100

(402) 289-3232
About

Braces, Orthodontics, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
322 reviews
5294
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Denisse R Mendoza review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Denisse R Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 02:05 AM
De. Clabaugh is a great doctor! The staff are also really polite! It’s a really great environment. Ana es una excelente ayudante nos ayuda mucho con el idioma español, más familias hispanas deben de tener la confianza de ir ....
Ganchazo Larggo review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Ganchazo Larggo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:05 AM
They always on time,soon as you walking you get a smile from all the stuff
Lauren Cannon review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Lauren Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:19 AM
Just started treatment at Clabaugh Orthodontics! Dr. Clabaugh and his team were so welcoming and got me started right away with braces to get wedding ready! Dr. Clabaugh called me personally to follow up the next day after having my braces put on. I am confident my teeth and I are in great hands and I will have the perfect smile in time for my wedding!! I lucked out with these guys!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Annette TR Damewood review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Annette TR Damewood on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:27 AM
We love the staff. They have a smile for everyone as soon as you walk through the door. Dr Clabaugh is also amazing. If we needed something they were always there. I’d rate 10 stars if I could.
Becky Witt Jansen review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Becky Witt Jansen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 10:59 AM
I highly recommend Clabaugh Orthodontics! Dr. Clabaugh explains and helps make you feel calm while getting things done quickly and efficiently. Thanks Dr. Clabaugh for giving my daughter a great new smile! 😀
Lindsey Rezac Bartsch review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Lindsey Rezac Bartsch on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2019, 09:00 AM
Dr. Clabaugh is an outstanding orthodontist! He tells you what he’s going to do before he does it. He has a calm voice that has helped one of our kids who has anxiety about going to the dentist. Great staff too! We definitely recommend them!
Jenifer Eley review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Jenifer Eley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Awesome staff and Dr Clabaugh is an amazing orthodontist who cares so much about his patients . I would highly recommend coming here . Everyone treats you like family
Tommi Gobber review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Tommi Gobber on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:20 AM
All of the staff makes each visit worth coming back! Dr.C improved so many things with my teeth and I can’t thank him enough for making me feel confident with my smile!!
Erica Lynn Parde review for Clabaugh Orthodontics
Erica Lynn Parde on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 04:59 AM
I am absolutely obsessed with my smile! I cannot thank Dr. C and all of the amazing staff enough for the excellent treatment and kindness! If I could I would do it all over again! I highly recommend if you are needing any kind of orthodontic work done go there!! I can’t stop smiling!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.