Logo White
Watch Demo

Ckr Pole Buildings & Barns

Own this business?
4.6
21 reviews
|Contractors|Richmond, KY 40475

2376 Irvine Rd, Richmond, KY 40475

(859) 684-1667

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Envious Home Improvements
5.0
(5) · Roofing

2068 Regency Rd

(859) 536-4902

1 person is looking at this business

Door-tech Garage Doors
5.0
(29) · Contractors

3892 Foleys Trl

(859) 433-1094

1 person is looking at this business

Martina Brothers Co Inc
5.0
(6) · Contractors

300 Scott St

(859) 255-3602

1 person is looking at this business

Vimont Builders
5.0
(1) · Contractors

535 Lagonda Ave

(859) 253-9881
5 Star Plumbing
5.0
(17) · Contractors

3049 Dale Hollow Dr

(859) 269-9938
Johnny Pipewrench
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3499 Lansdowne Dr Ste 104

(859) 273-7143

About

CKR is conveniently located in Richmond, Kentucky and serves the majority of the state and parts of Indiana. We are knowledgeable builders, and we don't cut corners. Our mission is to build a structure that lasts for years to come. During your initial consultation, we'll discuss: The scope of your project Your design preferences Openings, doors, windows, etc. Overall options Construction timeline Site conditions With an exceptional crew, CKR can design and build buildings as small as 800 square feet on up to 12,000 square feet. By choosing us, you choose a pole building company that strives to make the building process pleasant, easy and leaves you smiling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Woods on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:48 AM
Jay Thom on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 10:59 AM
Contacted CKR in August 2018 with the proposal to build us a house. Met with CKR in the beginning of September at their office. The owner forgot about our meeting and was an hour late. Provided them with the plans and was told to give them a month and I would hear back. We wanted to be under roof before the winter, which I was advised would be possible. Two months later I contacted back and during our conversation, I could tell the owner had not made any progress as I had to remind him of what we were wanting built. He asked for more time. The day after Thanksgiving, after not hearing anything, I finally got a call back after sending a Facebook message. I was advised he had found a project m...  more>>
on BirdEye

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 13:44 PM
Beware of using this company! Hashim is dishonest and will con you out of every penny he can get from you. He will stop taking phone calls and ignore texts. If you chose to use this company, spell out everything in a contract and do nothing outside of it. Hashim charged me over $10,000 to have some gravel laid (about $2000 worth) and 2 stalls built in my barn. He stated over and over to provide a written invoice detailing the additional costs but has ignored me since I paid. MY MISTAKE for paying and trusting. Then I discovered that he directed the excavation company that he worked with to invoice their work at far higher amount then the costs and Hashim would keep the additional money...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Della Dube on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 02:41 AM
Shade Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:35 AM
Marty Walden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 19:26 PM
Jadi Masry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 19:42 PM
Paul D Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 12:24 PM
CKR were great to work with and I got a very high quality building. Thanks Hisham and the Amish crew of builders. Would recommend CKR to anyone!
Brad Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 14:11 PM
I want to say that I couldn't be more happy or ask for any more out of Hisham and his crew. Great group of guys to deal with. Very knowledgeable and extremely hard working guys. I was pretty specific in what I wanted and they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Also everything was on schedule to the exact date I was told. Couldn't be more happy and recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.