Logo White
Watch Demo
3.8
11 reviews
|Beauty|Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

1228 Royal Palm Beach Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 790-6257

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
Skin Nail & Hair Care
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1006 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 878-0848
Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Salon 360
5.0
(15) · Beauty

360 SE Port St Lucie Blvd

(772) 340-3834

2 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
11 reviews
56
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 8 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Holding on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 06:56 AM
Kathia A Perbuli on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2015, 05:10 AM
Looove everybody there! Excellent service all around!
Tiffany Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 15:47 PM
ASK FOR JEWEL SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Erica Levasseur-Exantus on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 09:10 AM
kristentorrealba on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/26/2014, 09:52 AM
I have been going to see Lisa or her husband Tom for at least a year and lately they have been passing me off to other people in the salon when I always ask for them . I do not complain and always tip well! So I thought I would just try and I was not satisfied and told them so then next time I said please one of you two do my nails. Next time I went in I had went to a different place and had sparkling pink and whites done. When I asked Tom if he could fill sparking pink he said yes . So after he was done it was two different pinks!!!!! He Told my that to fix it I would have to pay for a new set!!!! SO I LEFT AND NEVER LOOKED BACK!!! I Live in walking distance and now I drive to another place...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Alexandra Garoutte on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2014, 01:30 AM
Dottie Venis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2014, 03:45 AM
Excellent clean n friendly. Need to relax treat yourself to a pedicure , makes ur feet and legs feel so good. Latest technics in nail color n fashion.
babygurlnam on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/02/2014, 06:53 AM
Worst customer service ever! Have been coming to this nail salon every once in a while for almost 10 years. Service has never been the best but until now, I'm done with this place. The worker messed up the service. He made my nail crooked and I asked him politely to fix it. He said no. I ignored it. Paid and was leaving. The owners wife who worked there came outside when I was walking to my car and told me I am no longer invited to the salon. They said I was too picky and they don't need my service with an attitude. WORST SERVICE EVER!
Respond to negative reviews
Diana Black on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 13:45 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.