Logo White
Watch Demo

Citywide Auto Group LLC

Own this business?
4.9
77 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

650 NE 27th St #650a, Suite 650A, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 266-0777

http://www.citywideautogroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sanchelima International, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

1783 NW 93rd Ave

(305) 591-4343

1 person is looking at this business

A Bargain Used Auto Parts Inc
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12735 Cairo Ln

(305) 685-8846
Joey Accardi Subaru
5.0
(52) · Used Car Dealers

855 S Federal Hwy

(954) 943-6700

5 people are looking at this business

Autotrade Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

426 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 543-8542

1 person is looking at this business

Rovers Land Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

675 N Biscayne River Dr

(305) 687-7562

3 people are looking at this business

Supreme Auto Motors
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4650 SW 51st St #711

(954) 235-1887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Used car Dealership , no dealer fees , financing , Extended Warranty available Meet the Business Owner Maksim G. Business Owner Maksim the owner of Citywide Auto Group has a passion for cars since he was a child. As he was growing up so he was always dreaming about owning his own car dealership just to be in the Automotive Industry. He loves what he does and that's why he hand picks every car he buys and sells. He has been in the industry for many years. Started from Brooklyn, NY and Continued the Dealership Adventure In Pompano Beach, FL.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
569
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark on Cargurus

2 months ago

02/10/2020, 01:57 AM
Very quick to respond to an inquiry on a car for me.
Sharrod on Cargurus

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:48 AM
Max and CityWide Auto Group are great ! Very honest and transparent with pricing and financing . I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for great quality cars/trucks . I plan on buying another car from them shortly
jeff on Cargurus

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 13:35 PM
friendly and helpful
Business Response:

Thank You Jeff For Shopping At Citywide Auto Group. We were very happy to assist you and your family with the beautiful Truck That you have purchased from us. We do our best by hand picking and selling good vehicles to our customers. Enjoy the car and see you guys again in the future. Thank You.

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gary McCormack on Facebook

5 months ago

10/28/2019, 11:24 AM
Found a car on fb marketplace and had a real smooth experience. Max was chill and honest, and Biana was a delight. I’ll be sending my friend here
Miguel on Cargurus

6 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:31 AM
They called me twice if I was interested on the truck, they were very friendly.
Willie Singleton on Facebook

8 months ago

07/17/2019, 04:50 AM
Smooth transaction. Honest dealer. Family Owned and Operated. All vehicles are well clean vehicles. Will definitely recommend!
Jaime on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/01/2019, 16:47 PM
They were willing to help me get to this 2007 tundra. Even with my bad credit. Thank you guys.
Business Response:

Thank You Jaime For Doing Business With Citywide Auto Group LLC !! We Appreciate it !!

Thomas on Cargurus

9 months ago

06/21/2019, 10:18 AM
I visited multiple dealerships before coming to Citywide. Maksim made the car buying experience extremely easy. Not only are him and his wife professional, they are very friendly too. I highly recommend going to Citywide if you are looking to buy a great vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank You Thomas For Visiting Citywide Auto Group And Purchasing Your Beautiful Honda CR-V . We Were Happy To Help You In Every Step Of The Way And Providing You The Best Customer Service. Enjoy Your New Car And If You Have Any Questions So You May Always Call Us.

Junior Brooks on Facebook

9 months ago

06/17/2019, 14:14 PM
I was on the search looking for A BMW everywhere I went I would not get approved I went to citywide auto group and they got me to a car i wanted for less than what I wanted to pay and my payments were even lower I love it the staff is amazing they work with you on every level Thank you so much and I appreciated ..thank you so much MAX and BIANA
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.