Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Wide Chem-dry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Sacramento, CA 95828

7240 Frasinetti Rd, Sacramento, CA 95828

(916) 399-0769

https://sacramentocarpetcleaning.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

9039 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 686-5171
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

577 Bonny Ln

(530) 346-2530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Carpet Cleaning

907 Glendale Ave

(209) 329-9515

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Carpet Cleaning

4437 Deermeadow Way

(925) 354-9990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Carpet Cleaning

2260 E Bidwell St

(916) 365-2015
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2348 Clubhouse Dr

(530) 885-1080
About

We will delight our customers with the cleanest and fastest-drying carpets and upholstery in the industry. Our products will be expertly applied so as to be gentle and on carpets and property and safe for people and pets. Our services will be delivered by trustworthy, friendly and knowledgeable professionals. Chem-Dry professionals are trained to deliver the finest in service and quality. Using Chem-Dry's proprietary cleaning solutions and powerful equipment, you can rest assured that your cleaning will be delivered by trustworthy, friendly professionals. As ranked by Entrepreneur Magazine, the Chem-Dry system is the world's #1 carpet cleaning franchise. You can trust our expert technicians

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5371
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 367 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2019, 01:17 AM
I have a 3yr old and with that being said city wide cleaned all the stains and deodorize carpet to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to all my friends fast professional and reasonably priced.
Rachel Whitmer on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:30 AM
Great staff, very timely and respectful. Would totally recommend them! Loved their work!
Jeremy Goff on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:16 AM
Chem dry did another outstanding job at your building and also done other clients for us I will And always recommend to anyone . Chad and Alan and there team are great !!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Michelle Boyes on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 02:15 AM
I made a 3:00pm appointment to have area rugs cleaned. Rushed home from work to be there for the appointment. I get a phone call at 3:15 informing me they will be at my home between 4 and 430. Get 2nd phone call telling me they are lost @ 4:05. I got multiple phone calls after that because techician is lost. He is frustrated and kept hanging up on me because he was lost and could not tell me where he was! At 5:15 Chad re-schedules at my request for 1-1:30 next day. No show and no phone call next day. I call and it appears they forgot about appt until I call them. They tell me it is now going to be about 4-4:30 would that be alright? No, it was not alright, I had moved my schedule several times. Not doing any business w/them any more.
Kevin McKinnon on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:27 AM
City Wide Chem-Dry is my go to carpet and tile cleaning service. They do fantastic work. They even got rid of my dogs accidents with their pet cleaner. I highly recommend City Wide Chem-Dry.
Sylvia Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 01:05 AM
City wide chem dry has provided great service. They did an excellent job on our carpets! Very professional
Jessica Brogan on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 03:07 AM
I am a Realtor and referred my clients to your company and they were so happy with your service! Thank you so much for helping get their home ready to sell!
Juan Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:16 AM
Great service! I have small dogs and kids at home and the down time was minimal. Chad and his team are always professional and courteous. Been using them for years!
Shelly Gale on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:40 AM
We just had Chen dry clean the tile and carpets in our entire house and they went above and beyond our expectations. Everything looks exceptional and their customer service is amazing. I highly recommend their services!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Shelly! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the carpet and tile cleaning.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.