Logo White
Watch Demo

City Optical

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Tifton, GA 31794

211 Love Ave, Tifton, GA 31794

(229) 382-9751

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Preston on Facebook

a month ago

10/08/2019, 01:02 AM
Great Service, largest selection in the area.
Leanne Burkett Weatherford on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:06 AM
I went to see Dr. Anna Baker and she dilated my eyes. She immediately sent me to the Tifton ER and called while I drove over. I had a CT scan, and was ambulance to Macon. Had a MRI, and discovered that I had 3 cancerous tumors in my brain. All caught from my check up on May 4, 2018. She saved my life. Got great glasses too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great, Smart, Loving, and Wonderful!
Lisa Pendarvis on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 12:00 PM
highly recommend anyone searching for glasses or for sunglasses or just reading material to visit this place. Ask for Dawn she is super fantastic is helping you choose what is best for you. Super affortable too. Not a place else in Tifton I would rather go
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Richard Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 15:57 PM
Fantastic staff!! Thanks for all of your help with my new glasses. I didn’t realize all I was missing.
Isaac McKinney on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 17:40 PM
Service was great! The girls are pretty cute as well n i didn't see any left hand rings on one fellas!! 😉
Charles Overgaard on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 19:54 PM
I enjoyed the experince
Nancy Metts Stone on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 12:38 PM
Thank you City Optical, I can read without my readers now! Love the new contacts...
Ashley Alden on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:55 AM
Beverly Keaton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 10:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.