Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City of Palms Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
244 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

11621 S Cleveland Ave unit 80, Unit 80, Fort Myers, FL 33907 United States

(239) 690-7794

https://maxliving.com/chiropractor/us/fl/fort-myers/city-of-palms-chiropractic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(91) · Healthcare

4140 Woodmere Park Blvd

(941) 497-7424
5.0
(145) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1

(239) 947-3330
About

Maximized Living Health Center focusing on 5 essentials of wellness, Max mind, Max Nerve supply, Max quality nutrients, Max lean tissue and oxygen, Minimized Toxins. Through the use of these 5 essentials, sickness a diseases are reversed, bodies are healed, and optimum potential is achieved. We believe that our bodies are created to heal and function at 100%. We are not created for sickness and disease, but for an amazing life full of health andvitality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
244 reviews
5223
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deanna Vogel Dorador review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Deanna Vogel Dorador on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 10:51 AM
Jessica Goodall review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Jessica Goodall on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:36 AM
So thankful for the generosity of City of Palms Chiropractic & their dedication to supporting our local community & others in need in SWFL.
Jim Burzio review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Jim Burzio on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 09:20 AM
Great people who really care about your well being.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Elizabeth Filbrandt review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Elizabeth Filbrandt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 14:38 PM
Vilma Schwarz review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Vilma Schwarz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 18:20 PM
Such a great place. Excellent service. Great team. My first time at a chiropractor ever. Best experience & truly felt immediate relief. Looking forward to continued treatment & finally getting relief!
Roberta Sodrel review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Roberta Sodrel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 13:16 PM
Joy Nederbrock review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Joy Nederbrock on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 09:01 AM
I'm a snowbird from Wisconsin, arriving in Cape Coral with such horrible pain from shoveling snow I could barely walk. I hurt from head to toe. Dr. Ryan immediately got me into his office, took X-rays and began treatments for me. Within one month of his care, I was able to rejoin the living. I can't possibly give him the praise he deserves. He is soft spoken, gentle, kind, very caring and an upstanding Christian! His staff was very helpful and very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan and his staff if you truly want to have an experience that leads to outstanding results! Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Ryan, and God Bless you! Joy Nederbrock
Business Response:

Don't leave us Joy! We love you here! Thank you for the kind words

Mike Winters review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Mike Winters on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 16:00 PM
Jeff Evans review for City of Palms Chiropractic
Jeff Evans on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 03:19 AM
I go once a week for my adjustment and Ryan gets the kinks out every time! Been a client for over a year now and as a professional athlete i feel this has taken me to another level as far as always staying healthy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.