Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Limit Motors

Claimed
4.2
82 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

2175 N Seivers Blvd in, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 463-8157

https://www.citylimitmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6817 Clinton Hwy

(865) 938-7737
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
4.9
(967) · Automotive

5320 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 714-7543
4.8
(98) · Automotive

6901 Clinton Hwy

(865) 362-5417
4.8
(578) · Used Car Dealers

2509 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 379-9993
4.8
(22) · Automotive

929 W Main St

(423) 289-1480
About

We specialize in servicing Subaru only. We sell good used cars again specializing in Subaru, but carry all makes and models. Toyota's are something we try to stock also.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
82 reviews
560
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dana W. review for City Limit Motors
Dana W. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/16/2021, 15:27 PM
Don't trust them
Respond to negative reviews
Dana W. review for City Limit Motors
Dana W. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/15/2021, 19:04 PM
They took me for a lot of money and didn’t fix my head gasket
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for City Limit Motors
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/01/2012, 02:25 AM
These guys really know what they are doing. I am very satisfied with their repair jobs. I have been going there for the last two years. They are way better than the local dealers. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A Yahoo Local User review for City Limit Motors
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/26/2012, 03:16 AM
Excellent customer service, reasonable prices and they stand behind their work! I won t take my Subaru anywhere else! I highly recommend these guys for any mechanical work and I hope to purchase a car from them soon!
hinsonalbert review for City Limit Motors
hinsonalbert on Superpages

10 years ago

05/06/2012, 05:38 AM
I bought a vechicle from here & was VERY satisfied with David the salesman & the whole process went well. The van is great & I wouldn't hesitate to do business here again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.