Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Holistic Animal Care|New York, NY 11375 United States

113-25 Queens Boulevard, Ste 124, New York, NY 11375 United States

(347) 815-4116

http://citylaserlab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Holistic Animal Care

15 E 10th St

(646) 957-3155
4.9
(64) · Consumer Services

26 Broadway 8th floor

(646) 920-2317
4.9
(431) · Holistic Animal Care

4056 Quakerbridge Rd #111

(609) 588-8600
4.9
(59) · Consumer Services

55 Newton Sparta Rd STE 107

(973) 500-8813
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Piket review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Joe Piket on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 02:08 AM
Patricia is professional, patient, and really cares about her patients. And she did a great job getting my teeth MUCH whiter. I can't believe how much better they look!
Pablo Nuñez review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Pablo Nuñez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 15:11 PM
I thought I’d never give up the Ciggarettes until I came here.
Lisa Nino review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Lisa Nino on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:40 AM
My teeth look amazing !! Thank you Patricia for your wonderful work xo
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cynthia L Smith review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Cynthia L Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:39 AM
I started in may 15th and 15 days lateri havnt had one ciggerette thabk you trisha for making it happen Yours truly cynthia
Mary Fitzmaurice review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Mary Fitzmaurice on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:39 AM
Very satisfied with city laser lab!! It's been 6 weeks since I had the procedure and I have not touched a cigeratte since. I was a heavy smoker for 14 years. Sometimes 2 packs a day. I tried to quit several times but always failed. I don't even think about cigerattes anymore. Thank you so much!
Diana Orefice review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Diana Orefice on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 17:16 PM
My friend and I went here to get our teeth whitening before our weddings. We were referred to this place by a friend and were not disappointed. The Woman who owns it is AMAZING!!! she knew before we came that we were getting married and went out of her way to buy us a beautiful wedding bag with gifts inside! That is very thoughtful and not something you will get going to your local dentist office. My teeth were whitened beautifully and the entire experience there was relaxing, fun and professional. Will definitely recommend this place to family and friends. Planning to return soon. Thank you so much!!
Randy E Castillo review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Randy E Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 14:54 PM
The teeth whitening was just amazing, I was looking for maybe 3-5 shades lighter. I was blown away by an amazing 14-16 shades lighter. Service is amazing, super professional and very clean. I was made to feel comfortable and taken care of. Highly recommend it!!
Barbara Wlazlo review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Barbara Wlazlo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 04:45 AM
I was an on and off smoker for 10 years. I quit after 1 laser session at City Laser Lab. Highly recommend this service.
Cathleen Doucet review for City Laser Lab - Quality Laser Therapy & Energy Medicine
Cathleen Doucet on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2015, 03:39 AM
I would recommend this to all of my smoker friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.