Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

City Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
11 reviews
|Jewelry|Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

1953 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

(561) 750-3393

https://www.dacarli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

500 South Dixie Hwy

(305) 740-7807
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(510) · Jewelry

120 S Olive Ave #503

(561) 655-1658
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
About

City Jewelers is located at 1953 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches and has 4 review(s) with a star rating of 2.6.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
TERRY review for City Jewelers
TERRY on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

07/17/2009, 12:05 PM
I HAVE ALWAYS ENCOUNTERED THE BEST SERVICE FROM HOWARD AND PROMPT SERVICE ON ALL OF MY JEWELRY
Lucy Java review for City Jewelers
Lucy Java on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

05/26/2009, 07:45 AM
City Jewelers in Boca Raton is a serious rip off as an online retailer (a.k.a. Dacarli Jewelry, owned by Howard Rothauser). They don't honor their return guarantee. They lie about customization to get out of their return guarantee. They actually sent me a ring >30% lighter in gold weight than advertised on their website. They have obviously been at this deceipt for quite some time because they are well versed in having an answer for everything. Imagine being told that the gold weight was lower because of the ring size was small; the bands are very thin so this doesn't calculate at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for City Jewelers
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

02/19/2009, 10:01 AM
I can not believe this guy stays in business with such terrible customer service. Never again will he get any of my business! If I treated my customers as rudely as he does I wouldn't have any!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carli Simon review for City Jewelers
Carli Simon on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

02/18/2009, 10:25 AM
The owner is so rude it is a wonder he stays in business. His sexual comments while weighing the gold you are selling is not worth going into his shop. Warning stay away from City Jewelers in Boca Raton, Florida, the owner Howard Rothauser is one nasty piece of work!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.