Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CITY Bail Bonds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
6 reviews
|Bail Bondsmen|Alhambra, CA 91803 United States

2040 W Valley Blvd, Alhambra, CA 91803 United States

(626) 588-2245

https://www.citybailbonds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Bail Bondsmen

18750 Crenshaw Boulevard

(310) 327-0950
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

965 N Vignes St #13

(213) 621-2700
5.0
(9) · Bail Bondsmen

412 Barranca Ave

(626) 332-7154
5.0
(2) · Bail Bondsmen

5882 Hacienda Dr

(888) 443-8688
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

304 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 371-5548
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

8621 California Ave

(323) 929-0976
About

CITY Bail Bonds - The Most Trusted Bail Bonds Company. (888)CITYBAIL.- Money Back Guaranteed - Located in Los Angeles, Alhambra, San Gabriel & Orange County. We Provide Bail Bonds and have Local Bail Agents throughout California and a Network of Agents across the Unites States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SAP review for CITY Bail Bonds
SAP on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/29/2011, 11:13 AM
CITY Bail Bonds is as professional as it gets when it comes to bail bonds service. A family member was arrested and CITY Bail Bonds returned them home in a timely, discreet manner at a great price and in a professional manner - I couldnt have asked for better service during this horrible time. They offered zero collateral, 0% financing and zero down on my bail bonds services - that is awesome! I recommend CITY Bail Bonds for any of your future bail bonds needs.
A Yahoo Local User review for CITY Bail Bonds
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/29/2011, 08:39 AM
CITY Bail Bonds is as professional as it gets when it comes to bail bonds service. A family member was arrested and CITY Bail Bonds returned them home in a timely, discreet manner at a great price and in a professional manner - I couldnt have asked for better service during this horrible time. They offered zero collateral, 0% financing and zero down on my bail bonds services - that is awesome! I recommend CITY Bail Bonds for any of your future bail bonds needs.
drew90046 review for CITY Bail Bonds
drew90046 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/29/2011, 06:42 AM
To make a long story short - I got in some trouble and went to jail....ouchie!! CITY Bail Bonds made a bad situation a whole lot better, they got me out of jail and back home quicker and cheaper than I could ever imagine possible. Nobody plans on legal issues nor can you prepare for them, with CITY Bail Bonds signature bail bonds services you could find yourself saving 20% on bail bonds service. With zero down, 0% financing and no-collateral on bail bonds services - what more could you ask for. If you ever have legal issues in the future - CITY Bail Bonds is the ONLY number you will need to know.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
golden_child90046 review for CITY Bail Bonds
golden_child90046 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/29/2011, 00:30 AM
The Best In Bail Bonds – Things happen, you get in trouble and go to jail...you're no longer alone, there are places like CITY Bail Bonds that have your back in the worst of situations. I ran into some problems and I thought it was the end of the world - I was out of jail and back home in no time thanks to the signature bail bonds services at CITY Bail Bonds. With zero down, 0% financing and no collateral on ALL bail bonds services, CITY Bail Bonds is the only number you need to remember the next time you get into legal issues. I've never been treated so good in such a bad situation by the courteous bail agents who treated my case in a quick, discreet and professional manner. These guys have you covered in the worst of times.
Ethan review for CITY Bail Bonds
Ethan on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

06/27/2008, 06:23 AM
Well, you know what this is for. Great place and service. hehe. ;-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.