Logo White
Watch Demo

Citrus Mobile Park

Own this business?
4.4
83 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Edinburg, TX 78539

1700 Lime St, Edinburg, TX 78539

(956) 383-5757

https://www.citrusmpark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(93) · Real Estate

1900 S Bridge Ave

(956) 968-6223
4.6
(44) · Mobile Home Parks

2500 E Business Hwy 83

(956) 585-5704
4.4
(62) · Mobile Home Parks

109 US-83 BUS

(956) 464-4159

2 people are looking at this business

About

Citrus Mobile Park is located at 1700 Lime St, Edinburg, TX. This business specializes in Mobile Home Parks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
83 reviews
555
  
415
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley BeauParlant on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 03:36 AM
Beautiful area, very centrally located, met many friendly people.
Jewett Cross Conrad on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:37 AM
so friendly and fun activities
Nancy Steinseifer Nau on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:29 AM
The people are very friendly at Citrus...its affordable...pet friendly... Close to restaurants and shopping...u can take your golf cart to the golf course...lots of social events you can get involved in.. Check it out!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Grace Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:23 AM
Hello there, If you miss having Trick or Treaters on Halloween, please know that you are invited to come "Trunk or Treat" at St. Matthew's Episcopal church, Edinburg. 2620 Crestview. We decorate our cars in the parkinglot and children come Trick or Treat vehicle to vehicle. It's safe, family fun. Free hot Dogs, Nachos, Water and snacks. We can provide candy to hand out or bring your own. For more info, contact Grace @ 956-566-0333 or the church at 956-383-4202
Jason Romaniello on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:53 AM
Hello Citus Mobile, I'm Jason from J's Traveling Massage, going to people's home, charging $30 for 50 minutes, taking cash or check, working 7 days a week, 12 months a year. Call 956-734-7435. Please have a great Summer.
Ranae Wolfe Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 04:46 AM
Mary Vipond on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 06:12 AM
I like this Park...it's quiet....there are a lot of activities, but we would rather not participate. Did a lot at last Park....too much actually. Ppl are friendly.
Mary Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 04:15 AM
A wonderful place to spend the winter months...lots of things to do...from church on Sunday, with so many activities and games all week, and dance on many Saturday nights. So many wonderful people. The managers work hard and try to please everyone (even if we know that is impossible!!)
Kathy Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 03:08 AM
The Citrus Mobile Park Family is THE BEST!!!! We're going through a Medical problem and the Family has gathered around us with Prayer and Loving Thoughts. To say nothing of the physical help of lawn upkeep, driving when I'm unable to and too many ways to list. This is when you realize that living in an environment of similar aged folks with similar age-related problems is an advantage you can't imagine in a regular neighborhood. setting. For that, I Thank God for leading us to this Beautiful Place called Citrus Mobile Park in Edinburg TX
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.