Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
54 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

5925 Birdcage Centre Lane, Ste D105, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 246-1502

https://www.citrusheightsmoderndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(9) · Dental

7805 Laguna Blvd # 320

(916) 478-2728
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

As a dentist in Citrus Heights, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Citrus Heights dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
54 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
24
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carlena G. review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Carlena G. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/13/2021, 17:11 PM
Worst experience I have ever had with a dental office. They seemed reputable and had a high enough rating, I was wrong. They mis quoted me for procedures I had completed and a procedure I needed done. I saved $1550+ by calling my insurance and confirming the amounts to be charged. I had to call them every other day for about two months because they continued to say they would look into and call me back but then never called me back and then when I called back I had to tell them my entire situation over and over again. Please don’t go here, and if you do check with your insurance about costs they are charging.
Respond to negative reviews
Larry Hearn review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Larry Hearn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 05:47 AM
They would do better to keep promises.
Misty D. Hall Gulledge review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Misty D. Hall Gulledge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:06 AM
I love Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry! They are amazing...I have always been terrified to go to the dentist due to bad experiences in the past but they really have a way of relaxing you and making you feel calm. They have been taking really good care of my teeth and helping me to get the smile that I want.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Linda Michelle Marshall-Bell review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Linda Michelle Marshall-Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:00 AM
Great place I was terrified but thanks to the lovely staff and especially the dental assistant Alexa I had a great experience here!
Citlaly Gutierrez review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Citlaly Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 06:03 AM
They are awesome! They make sure to explain everything in detail so your able to understand exactly what they are talking about. I love there staff they have excellent customer service.
Isabel Calderon review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Isabel Calderon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:49 AM
First thing I would like to say is I'm terrified of dentists. Or should I say was. When I first came in the office my teeth were in bad shape. I didn't get judged nor lectured on the whys of good dental hygiene. Dr. Nanra is my dentist, he earned my trust by being kind and sympathetic to my past experiences with other dentists. He treats me gently and is very understanding to things I have to say. He's extraordinary kind person. So if you're terrified of dentists like I was he is the dentist to see. I'm halfway through my process of fixing my smile.
Ashley Hanners review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Ashley Hanners on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:57 AM
Jessica Jasper review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Jessica Jasper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:34 AM
Amber Lynn McElvain review for Citrus Heights Modern Dentistry
Amber Lynn McElvain on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.