Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citrus Dental Group and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
5 reviews
|Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

5899 Sunrise Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 967-7766

https://www.citrusheightsmoderndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(54) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(367) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
About

As a dentist in Citrus Heights, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Citrus Heights dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Zoom Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Ammons review for Citrus Dental Group and Orthodontics
Stephanie Ammons on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 15:43 PM
Sharesse Sanderson review for Citrus Dental Group and Orthodontics
Sharesse Sanderson on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 12:02 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Matthias M. review for Citrus Dental Group and Orthodontics
Matthias M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/03/2011, 06:05 AM
ROD (Rip Off Dentistry) 9/3/2011 You would think I would learn. I inherited this trash heap last year through my dental HMO. I went in for a teeth cleaning and crown repair. After two temporary crowns falling out, and having them tell me to "just leave it out" things settled down and life went on, until last week. I developed a toothache, and sure enough they actually got me in the next day. After Xrays the doctor walks in and starts in on an exhausting plan to fix.......the wrong tooth. He never even asked me! After undergoing the constant barrage of advertisements while trapped in the chair, I straightened him out and got an appt for next week to do a crown. Then yesterday, I get a call stating that in order to keep the appointment for next week I had to get 50 dollars to them right away!!! Apparently the front desk person "forgot" to charge me for the appointment! Oh, don't worry, says the operations manager, we will apply it to your bill if you show up. I tell you I am DONE with these money grabbers! I will endure my toothache rather than ever step in this office again. Save yourself the angst. Move on
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kristopher M. review for Citrus Dental Group and Orthodontics
Kristopher M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 13:47 PM
The Caring Dentist I was very scared to go to a dentist again after going to Western Dental. That was a horror story all on it's own! However after reading some reviews for Citrus Dental and looking over their web page, I made an appointment to see them for a tooth that had broken a day before. I was so nervous to go in as I did not want to go through the pain I had from the dentists at Western Dental. Everyone at Citrus Dental could see I was scared and really cared about that. I was treated with kindness and understanding. Everyone from the receptionist to the X-ray tech went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and felt safe while at their office. They offer you pillows, water, a movie to watch if their is any wait. Don't take that wrong, I am not saying they are so slow you have to watch a movie, but if there is a wait they offer you one. The office is state of the art. I had to have one broken tooth fixed and one crown from WD replaced because of the bad job WD did when putting it on. Citrus Dental do all the fitting by computer so it is very fast. They will work with you on payment plans for low income people such as myself. I saw Dr. Gorman who was great, came in and talked to me for a few minutes about the weather and such and joked around with me to put my mind at ease as he could see how nervous I was. He works with you and you are treated like a person not a "cow" or "number" to be herded in, treated and released. I really cannot say enough about these people. Dr. Gorman took the time to explain all he was going to do for me and to my teeth and checks on how you are doing the whole way through the treatment he is giving you. If you need to take a break, or a few, he is fine with that. He is also very funny and that helped me a lot. Again, he works with you and is a very caring Doctor. This was not a one time thing, I have gone back for a fallow up and one adjustment and I was treated with the same care and respect each time as I was the first time. When you walk out of their office you are not forgotten, Dr. Gorman even called me at home a few days later to check to make sure I was doing OK and or needed anything. I am no longer afraid to go to the Dentist and will go back to Citrus Dental for any and all my future dental work!!
Kristopher M. review for Citrus Dental Group and Orthodontics
Kristopher M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 12:05 PM
The Caring Dentist I was very scared to go to a dentist again after going to Western Dental. That was a horror story all on it's own! However after reading some reviews for Citrus Dental and looking over their web page, I made an appointment to see them for a tooth that had broken a day before. I was so nervous to go in as I did not want to go through the pain I had from the dentists at Western Dental. Everyone at Citrus Dental could see I was scared and really cared about that. I was treated with kindness and understanding. Everyone from the receptionist to the X-ray tech went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and felt safe while at their office. They offer you pillows, water, a movie to watch if their is any wait. Don't take that wrong, I am not saying they are so slow you have to watch a movie, but if there is a wait they offer you one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.