Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Citizen Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Ceres, CA 95307

1050 Partee Ln, Ste 100, Ceres, CA 95307

(209) 531-1122

http://citizenelectric.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

884 Vanderbilt Ct

(209) 725-8552

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

470 W Larch Rd #5

(209) 834-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

6346 E 8 Mile Rd

(209) 981-0343
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3401 E Service Rd

(209) 537-8341
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1059 Lambaren Ave

(925) 443-4612

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4283 N Wilson Way

(209) 465-9104
About

Servicing Stanislaus County, San Joaquin County and surrounding countiesLocally owned and operatedFull Electrical Service CompanyBoom TruckResidential & CommercialLicensed & Insured # 850186

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 16:52 PM
Local business with Free Estimates!
jjsmith272 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 08:40 AM
Free Estimate before the job was even started!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

11/03/2009, 06:07 AM
COOL! Love the fact that the EMC electrician who quoted the job came back after the electrican that I went with didnt work out and he still honored the same quote. AND HE FIXED THE OTHER GUYS WORK that wasnt finished. I want to say thanx very much for being so honest and helping me out of jam.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/31/2009, 17:44 PM
I really thought the electrician that came out was honest and helped me make a decsision on the service that I really needed and didnt have me do electrical work that wasnt required.
pembroke53 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/26/2009, 01:31 AM
Have used EMC a few times and have been happy with the fast,friendly, professional service.They have never tried to have me agree to add on services. (refreshing with a house this old) Will use them again.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/23/2009, 10:11 AM
I used EMC for a service change. Mikal handled everything with the utility, all I had to do was make sure my food kept while the power was off for the day. I know my neighbors had a service change from another electrical outfit, and they had some issues.
JJ on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/23/2009, 01:02 AM
I used EMC for a service change. Mikal handled everything with the utility, all I had to do was make sure my food kept while the power was off for the day. I know my neighbors had a service change from another electrical outfit, and they had some issues.
modestocool on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/20/2009, 07:56 AM
Received the best electrical service. Michael provided a free estimate, and installed the job for what he said he would. Everything works great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.