Logo White
Watch Demo

Citiclean Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|New York, NY 10036

45 W 47th St, New York, NY 10036

(866) 332-3236

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Riverside Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1100 E Riverside Ave

(715) 536-7647
Dirt Robber
5.0
(6) · Home Services

10690 Brighton Knoll Pkwy N

(317) 460-1398

2 people are looking at this business

Air Conditioning Duct Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
Am/pm Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

4354 Home Ave Apt 904

(619) 243-6790
Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797
Clean Environment Janitorial Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3442 Foothill Blvd

(818) 252-9949

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in carpet, rug, & upholstery cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/16/2013, 10:16 AM
My furniture gets lots of use so eventually I get marks and scuffs on it. The past few years I have been hiring Citiclean to do the upholstery cleaning for me. My report is that they do a fabulous job.
Marina L. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/30/2013, 03:57 AM
My furniture was restored.
I love my old furniture so that is why instead of getting new furniture I had it restored. I had the guys at CityClean do it and they did a fabulous job. My upholstery looks so good!
Tessa J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/26/2013, 11:38 AM
I have regular carpet cleaning and I've been using this place for a ling time now because they always do consistent good work. My carpets are always left spotless.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
NelsonW on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/19/2012, 05:54 AM
I had a big wine stain on my carpet. So I setup an appointment and they were able to come over and remove it for me. Just excellent work!
Francis W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/26/2012, 01:48 AM
I had them do a small repair on a torn rug. The repair was done to my satisfaction. So I do recommend them.
Anna G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 03:31 AM
I've been with this carpet cleaning for a long time because they always arrive on time. I'm very busy and if they arrive late I usually cancel. So it is nice to have a very reliable company to work with.
Juan M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/15/2012, 07:51 AM
I have been taking my rugs to Cityclean for quite awhile now. They always do a great job and they have even done some small repairs on my rugs. I rate them A+
Becky H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/07/2012, 05:48 AM
I have some really old rugs that I only take to Citiclean because they have expert rug cleaning services. They always leave my rugs looking so good.
Wendy H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:54 AM
I have a rental property here NY and for a few years now I have been using Citiclean Carpet to keep the carpets looking spotless for the tenants. Definitely a reliable company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.