Logo White
Watch Demo

Citiclean Carpet Cleaning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Cleaning|New York, NY 10036

45 W 47th St, New York, NY 10036

(866) 332-3236

https://www.citiclean.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1789 RT-27

(732) 784-4054

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

112 Main St

(203) 226-0271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941
5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning

237 E 33rd St

(212) 361-9865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Carpet Cleaning

23 S Broadway

(914) 378-5959
5.0
(5) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006
About

We specialize in carpet, rug, & upholstery cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/16/2013, 10:16 AM
My furniture gets lots of use so eventually I get marks and scuffs on it. The past few years I have been hiring Citiclean to do the upholstery cleaning for me. My report is that they do a fabulous job.
Marina L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/30/2013, 03:57 AM
My furniture was restored. I love my old furniture so that is why instead of getting new furniture I had it restored. I had the guys at CityClean do it and they did a fabulous job. My upholstery looks so good!
Tessa J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/26/2013, 11:38 AM
I have regular carpet cleaning and I've been using this place for a ling time now because they always do consistent good work. My carpets are always left spotless.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
NelsonW on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

12/19/2012, 05:54 AM
I had a big wine stain on my carpet. So I setup an appointment and they were able to come over and remove it for me. Just excellent work!
Francis W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/26/2012, 01:48 AM
I had them do a small repair on a torn rug. The repair was done to my satisfaction. So I do recommend them.
Anna G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 03:31 AM
I've been with this carpet cleaning for a long time because they always arrive on time. I'm very busy and if they arrive late I usually cancel. So it is nice to have a very reliable company to work with.
Juan M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/15/2012, 07:51 AM
I have been taking my rugs to Cityclean for quite awhile now. They always do a great job and they have even done some small repairs on my rugs. I rate them A+
Becky H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/07/2012, 05:48 AM
I have some really old rugs that I only take to Citiclean because they have expert rug cleaning services. They always leave my rugs looking so good.
Wendy H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:54 AM
I have a rental property here NY and for a few years now I have been using Citiclean Carpet to keep the carpets looking spotless for the tenants. Definitely a reliable company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.