Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Circle of Friends Veterinary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

17532 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 792-0049

https://www.insiderealestate.com/core-listingmachine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(70) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 893-3591
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(302) · Healthcare

19046 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-9400
4.9
(117) · Emergency Pet Hospital

24174 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 770-9015
About

Our mission is to preserve and nurture the incredible bond between pets and their people through preventative care, client education and medical intervention.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
132 reviews
5105
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Carre review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Mike Carre on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 02:23 AM
Dr. Yasso is, without a doubt, the best vet that’s ever cared for my dogs. She is very thorough, very kind to my dogs and takes the necessary time to diagnose problems. I would highly recommend Dr. Yasso and her staff.
Camila Healy review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Camila Healy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 16:21 PM
So sad to said but it took three weeks for them to schedule an appointment on Saturday at 2pm. I was there at 1.52pm and it was 2.40pm and nobody see us very unprofessional. Even if they have an emergence they can come outside and said something at the end I have to leave becasue I do have family three daughter so thanks for wasting my entire Saturday I appreciated. By the way the appointment was only to see an X-ray and again of Nubians an emergency u can call your other patience and let them know bu are goi g to be more than an hour late
Kimberly Wiederholt review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Kimberly Wiederholt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:57 AM
Best Dr Ever and staff!! Truly loves the animals!! Highly recommend this office!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Angie Brister Worcester review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Angie Brister Worcester on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:18 AM
Dr Yasso and her crew are the best. Very caring environment. We’ve been going there for 14yrs (6 dogs) and ALWAYS happy with the service and care.
Natasha Tess review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Natasha Tess on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:02 AM
Staff is amazing very caring towards the animals. Great customer service. Highly reccomend them, beyond greatful I was referred to them. Thank you for taking great care of Chai
Robin Simon review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Robin Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 17:53 PM
Dr. Yasso and all the staff are amazing and wonderful with our pets. We live in West Brea and I wouldn’t take my pets anywhere else. I highly recommended Circle of Friends Veterinary Hospital if you are looking for a kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and personable veterinarian.
Darcy White review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Darcy White on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 14:43 PM
beat care. caring techs and l love dr. yasso.
Kristi Dorf review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Kristi Dorf on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:17 AM
Amazing staff, very knowledgeable with greyhounds. My boys have always been treated like family
Monica Olson review for Circle of Friends Veterinary
Monica Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr Yasso is amazing You will not be disappointed. She is comprehensive, caring and will spend time with your baby.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.