Logo White
Watch Demo

Circle H Motel

Own this business?
4.6
38 reviews
|Hospitality|Lake Andes, SD 57356

711 US-281, Lake Andes, SD 57356

(605) 487-7652

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Rooster Roost Ranch
4.9
(9) · Hospitality

25699 407th Ave

(605) 996-4676

About

Circle H Motel is located at 711 Us Highway 281, Lake Andes, SD. This business specializes in Hotels & Motels. Circle H Motel is open Mon, Open 24 hours; Tue, Open 24 hours; Wed, Open 24 hours; Thu, Open 24 hours; Fri, Open 24 hours; Sat, Open 24 hours; Sun, Open 24 hours and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
38 reviews
525
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gage Nelson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:07 AM
I witness a worker from this hotel refuse service to a family who was in desperate need of some place to stay here during the blizzard. Asked if they would let em stay at our house what kind of business does this!!!!!!!! 🤬😡
Tara D Escobar on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:13 AM
MOTEL WAS NEEDED FOR A SPANISH SPEAKING COUPLE NOT FROM AROUND HERE ! Due to the blizzard today ! And they refused business and asked if the ppl were native american and would i let them stay in my house ! What kind of business does business like this !
Wade Batten on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Kenneth Petit on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:12 AM
Robert Mc Bride on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:00 AM
Pamela Alwell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:11 AM
The owners are great and care about every one who checks in. They know what customer service means
Isaac Zane on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:10 AM
Clean nice rooms! Friendly and helpful getting us rooms on our way to the 75th Black Hills Rally. We'll stop back when we come out again!
Amy Kaspar on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:01 AM
Larry and Mary were lovely, the room was clean and quiet, and the place just feels like you are crashing at a friend's place for the night. Thank you so much!
Hank Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.