Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cincinnati Cycleboat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
439 reviews
|Boat Tours|Cincinnati, OH 45226

4601 Kellogg Ave, 4601 Kellogg Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45226

(513) 515-0232

https://www.cincycycleboat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
439 reviews
5249
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
184 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Jarman on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 08:33 AM
Superb hospitality & the freedom to be ourselves, made the ride comfortable. All of our questions were answered & a few provisions were made for out total enjoyment. I wouldn't boat-tour with anyone else — with Jo Ann Ramsey.
Inger Vernon on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 08:23 AM
its so fun first time an i enjoyed it💚💚💚💚
Nikkiea Berry on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 02:02 AM
I had a great time for my birthday and he guys were really nice and funny🥰🥰🥰
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kayla Bertram-Wiley on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 12:25 PM
So much fun!! Highly recommend!!
Sonja Alspach on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:58 AM
Our trip was amazing. The boat guides we’re extremely friendly and helpful. We had a bunch of fun and enjoyed our time!! Would 10/10 recommend it.
Sarah Knebel on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:39 AM
We had a great experience with this company. Everyone was kind and fun.
Samantha Kay on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 11:18 AM
Awesome staff!! So much fun! Highly recommend for any occasion!
Lisa Bertram McAdoo on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 09:50 AM
So much fun! It was a great day!
Amanda Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 09:41 AM
Such a fun time!!! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.