Logo White
Watch Demo

Cinch Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Contractors|Rosenberg, TX 77471

3902 Reese Rd a300, Ste A300, Rosenberg, TX 77471

(832) 598-4245

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mq Roofing and Siding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

1 person is looking at this business

Todd's Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329

1 person is looking at this business

Reel Roofing & Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1510 Elmen St

(713) 909-3998

8 people are looking at this business

Texas State Builders
5.0
(5) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

1 person is looking at this business

Miguel Esteban Roofing Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

7 people are looking at this business

Weather Guard Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

708 E Milam St

(979) 532-0928

2 people are looking at this business

About

If you are looking for a new roof, roof repair, or roof replacement you've come to the right place. You can count on Cinch Roofing for the best, no matter what kind of roofing you need. We have the best in shingle roofs, tile roofs, commercial flat roofs, and everything else! We use only the best practices and materials when building or repairing your roof. Here at Cinch Roofing, we are an Owens Corning preferred contractor. That means that when you hire us to roof, you are getting only the best service from a partner of one of the most trusted names in roofing and home building. We are also a business in good standing with the better business bureau, so you know you can trust the work we do

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:49 AM
Cinch completed a roof replacement on our two-story home approximately 4 weeks ago. I am very pleased with the new roof, level of service, and price. Our job was completed in under two days.
First of all, Cinch is a preferred installer of Owens Corning products, which is a certification that actually has merit. He also offered options for GAF products, but he believes in installing only good quality products, which he has experience using, at a good price. I believe Marty is a reputable person who gave me options that would fit my needs and budget.
One of my concerns was whether the crew would translate what Marty and I agreed upon into quality workmanship. The crew that installed our roof h
...  more>>
Rick B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 06:34 AM
Cinch Roofing is a great place to work with in getting your roof repaired or replaced. Contact my friend Marty for a free quote today...you will be glad you did!!
Michelle T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 10:05 AM
Cinch Roofing provide exceptional customer service as well as expert craftsmanship with replacing the sky lights in my roof. Marty (owner) was so accomodating to my needs at such short notice - and even though he and his crew were extremely busy due to a severe thunderstorm that was due to hit the Katy area Marty ensured that he sent one of his crew members to my house to assess the damages and get this fixed prior to further damage being done to my home. Julio (roofer) was such a professional with inspecting/assessing the situation and as well as replacing the sky lights a few days later. I would highly recommend Cinch Roofing to anyone for their roofing needs. I will definitely use Cinch R...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
melissa.h.hinson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 11:39 AM
My husband and I would highly recommend Cinch Roofing. The entire process went much smoother than we had anticipated. Marty was very courteous and patient through our process of selecting a roofer. Not only were we pleased with the outcome of the roof, but the guys installing the roof were just as professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.