Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cinch Roofing

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Roofing|Rosenberg, TX 77471

3902 Reese Rd a300, Ste A300, Rosenberg, TX 77471

(832) 598-4245

https://www.cinchroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

708 E Milam St

(979) 532-0928

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Roofing

3312 FM 359

(832) 642-3326

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329
About

If you are looking for a new roof, roof repair, or roof replacement you've come to the right place. You can count on Cinch Roofing for the best, no matter what kind of roofing you need. We have the best in shingle roofs, tile roofs, commercial flat roofs, and everything else! We use only the best practices and materials when building or repairing your roof. Here at Cinch Roofing, we are an Owens Corning preferred contractor. That means that when you hire us to roof, you are getting only the best service from a partner of one of the most trusted names in roofing and home building. We are also a business in good standing with the better business bureau, so you know you can trust the work we do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsia Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2020, 01:09 AM
We had a roof repair that needed to be done, relatively quickly with all the recent rain. Marty and Cinch roofing were so quick to respond, inspect the issue and work with us to get it repaired. The process was transparent, fair and such a great repair! This team knows their stuff and we were so happy to find a knowledgeable company so quickly. Can’t recommend Cinch Roofing enough.
Sarah Porter on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2020, 03:10 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Cinch Roofing! Marty was amazing and kept us well informed through the entire process! The roofing crew was very kind and left zero trash or debris in our yard! We can’t thank them enough for such an awesome job! Great people and great pricing!
S S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:49 AM
Cinch completed a roof replacement on our two-story home approximately 4 weeks ago. I am very pleased with the new roof, level of service, and price. Our job was completed in under two days. First of all, Cinch is a preferred installer of Owens Corning products, which is a certification that actually has merit. He also offered options for GAF products, but he believes in installing only good quality products, which he has experience using, at a good price. I believe Marty is a reputable person who gave me options that would fit my needs and budget. One of my concerns was whether the crew would translate what Marty and I agreed upon into quality workmanship. The crew that installed our roof has worked for Marty for many years, and it was apparent that they understand how Marty wants the job done. Marty, himself, was at our house for just about all of the construction. I was impressed by the details Cinch took into account in our job. The ladders used have hooks that grab onto the roof itself instead of leaning against the gutters which could bend them. There's no escaping the fact that roofing jobs scatter nails all over the place. They ran rolling magnets during and after the job to pick up scattered nails -- I was really surprised to have only found three nails buried in the grass since they left. They covered all of our windows with plywood sheets to prevent damage and covered the pool and landscaping. When they left, you could scarcely tell that such a big project had been completed. We installed Owens Corning shingles with SureNail technology that the manufacturer states only requires four nails to maintain the warranty. However, Marty still uses six nails per shingle, and they are installed by hammer instead of nail guns which can overpenetrate the shingles. Marty even trimmed a couple of tree limbs that were getting too close to the roof (we have a very high two-story roof). Marty repeatedly asked me to let him know if I ever had any problems with the roof after they completed the job. Bottom line: if you want a good quality roof at a good price from someone you can trust to do the right thing, you can't go wrong with Cinch.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Rick B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 06:34 AM
Cinch Roofing is a great place to work with in getting your roof repaired or replaced. Contact my friend Marty for a free quote today...you will be glad you did!!
Michelle T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 10:05 AM
Cinch Roofing provide exceptional customer service as well as expert craftsmanship with replacing the sky lights in my roof. Marty (owner) was so accomodating to my needs at such short notice - and even though he and his crew were extremely busy due to a severe thunderstorm that was due to hit the Katy area Marty ensured that he sent one of his crew members to my house to assess the damages and get this fixed prior to further damage being done to my home. Julio (roofer) was such a professional with inspecting/assessing the situation and as well as replacing the sky lights a few days later. I would highly recommend Cinch Roofing to anyone for their roofing needs. I will definitely use Cinch Roofing in the future for any and all roofing needs. Marty & Julio thank you both for all you have done to help me with my leaky roof!!
melissa.h.hinson on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 11:39 AM
My husband and I would highly recommend Cinch Roofing. The entire process went much smoother than we had anticipated. Marty was very courteous and patient through our process of selecting a roofer. Not only were we pleased with the outcome of the roof, but the guys installing the roof were just as professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.