Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cicchelli Law Offices, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Southfield, MI 48075

15900 West 10 Mile Road, Ste 201, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 552-9210

http://cicchellilawoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1899 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 579-5171
5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

1036 S. Grand Traverse/ 8511 State st

(810) 241-2108

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

1785 W Stadium Blvd # 202

(734) 669-9080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Legal

24725 West 12 Mile Road #110

(248) 356-8900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

401 N Main St

(734) 887-6300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Bankruptcy Law

316 Ecorse Rd

(734) 485-7000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Bankruptcy Law, Family Law, Probate Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/22/2015, 04:49 AM
From start to finish, Erica will fight for what is right and fair. Tenacious and tactful, her intelligence and well thought out strategies are her best weapons. Highly recommended.
Frank S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 01:51 AM
Great Attorney and great law firm. Fantastic outcome in my legal matter. Thank you Erica.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 03:46 AM
I contacted Cicchelli Law Offices for a possible bankruptcy. I was very satisfied with the professionalism at this office. Mrs. Cicchelli spoke with me over the phone and took the time to answer my questions and explain the process to me. I am very happy that I chose this firm.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
jessicam438 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 03:03 AM
I was very impressed with the way Erica handled my case, as well as her staff. I will absolutely refer her firm to any of my friends and/or family for their legal needs. I was also surprised to see how many different areas of law she handles. She does it all. Great office.
johnbush445 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/16/2013, 05:39 AM
I never thought in a million years I would ever consider bankruptcy. I would like to thank Cicchelli Law Office for educating me on the bankruptcy process which allowed me to see that this was an easy business decision to make. This law firm has the knowledge and experience I know that others like myself needed when contemplating this process.
sally0987 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2013, 01:19 AM
Great Attorney and great outcome. I would reccomend to family and friends.
sneider41 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2012, 06:00 AM
This attorney and her staff dont even deserve one star...DONT DO IT!! they are helpful until you pay them, then when you find out they messed up(from the courts) they avoid you totally.then tell you how unimportant your case is and how busy they are with other clients..since when did that become professional??
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.