Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chronic Pain Recovery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

25134 Oakhurst Dr, Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

(936) 271-0221

https://www.chronicpainrecoverycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Rehabilitation Center

11343 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

(713) 254-5541
4.9
(110) · Wellness

734 North Loop

(281) 729-5130
4.9
(109) · Wellness

1120 Business Center Dr

(713) 932-2700
4.9
(139) · Wellness

4614 Riverstone Blvd

(281) 242-5252
4.8
(20) · Wellness

10690 Shadow Wood Dr Suite 113

(713) 722-0667
4.8
(65) · Wellness

8215 Cypresswood Drive

(832) 995-1093
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Van Duyne review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Chris Van Duyne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 04:07 AM
Phenomenal staff! Going here after a car accident and the have helped greatly!
Chris Green review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Chris Green on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:55 AM
When I started this program, I had to walk with a cane and could not walk 1/4 mile without stopping due to back pain. Six weeks later I was walking 3+ miles daily. I am doing more now than I ever thought I would be able to do again. The staff is great...(I miss them). They have many different types of Therapies to help you improve your quality of life. They do not promise to heal you, but only to make you the best they can while you are there. They got me into a position where it is now up to me to continue my own form of the program. With the tools and knowledge they have given me, I continue to improve. I know I will always gave pain, but I will do everything in my powder to not allow myself to go backwards. Thank you, God for guiding me to this program!
Jeremy Sullivan review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Jeremy Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 19:23 PM
Awesome place, great people. Only been a week for me, already feeling better. I would recommend 100%. Cant wait till next week .
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jennifer Hoagland review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Jennifer Hoagland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:44 AM
Middle of week 3...never would have imagined this much improvement! Thank you CPRC you truly care
Kent Albert review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Kent Albert on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 17:08 PM
I love the staff, they are hands down amazing!!! I learned alot.....best decision I made to better myself mentally and physically!!!
Lindsey Elizabeth review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Lindsey Elizabeth on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 08:20 AM
Glenn Bricken review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Glenn Bricken on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 16:12 PM
Sharon Gray-Waldie review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Sharon Gray-Waldie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Jesse N Annie Manriquez review for Chronic Pain Recovery Center
Jesse N Annie Manriquez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 10:03 AM
The staff is accommodating and courteous! The therapists are awesome and thorough! It's a great place to go when you want your own individual treatment plan! I've learned so much from them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.