Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chronic Customs - Mansfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mansfield, TX 76063

3221 Gertie Barrett Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 483-3232

https://www.chroniccustoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
About

At Chronic Customs in Mansfield we are the local auto collision repair, auto body & custom shop for all your custom builds and we'll work with you to create your vision, creating a hand-built street rod, classic car or performance restoration from the ground up. The possibilities are endless. If you can dream it, our auto body shop in Mansfield can build it! Our auto collision repair, auto body and auto body paint service techs in Mansfield are here to provide you exceptional service. Classic Car Restorations, Custom Muscle Cars, Classic Cars, Custom Street Rods, Car Builders, Custom Painting and Collision Repair is what our auto body shop in Mansfield does! Please checkout our website for p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Codi Cooper Clayton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 13:32 PM
Absolutely AMAZING service! Gina made the entire process much easier than I've delt with in the past. Thank you Chronic Customs.
Bob Luecke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 01:37 AM
Mike has Repaired custom cars, motorcycles, anything challenging he can figure it out and make it look great, he is a real pro!
Tosha Bollier Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:59 AM
Thank you Chronic for fixing my girl like it never happened!! You did such a great job. I couldn’t be happier! I hope I don’t have visit you again 😉 but I know where I to go if I do.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jamie Judd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 15:19 PM
so my child opened the car door while driving and we pulled into the parking lot. I tried to put the child lock on but it's my moms car and I didn't know how so me being a girl, just start messing with the door and I get it stuck. can't even close the door. we had been sitting out there trying to fix it for 30 min. My mother walked into the store and they came out and literally got it in 1minute.. thank yall guys so so much and for not charging us anything!!! they were very nice and got it fixed in a flash!!!!
Darren Contino on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 16:45 PM
Absolutely gorgeous work. Had my new rear fender color matched and pinstriped for my Softail. Asked them to do something extra, at the Pinstripers liberty, it and came back totally classy and not overboard. Will go back with more projects.
David Gorman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:25 PM
I went to trouble of driving my antique car there. They only gave me a oral estimate never would give a written estimate for insurance or return my phone calls
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 04:07 AM
Had to have my hood and wiper cowl replaced on my Jeep after hail damage. They did a perfect job. Great people, great work! Awesome dog too:)
Carol Guess on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 17:25 PM
Great work and friendly atmosphere they repaired two cars for us that were hailed on ,I highly recommend them.
Mich L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 09:39 AM
I had my car repaired at Chronic and they went above and beyond my expectations and that is so hard to find these days. Really great and talented crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.