Logo White
Watch Demo

Chrome: A Beauty and Wellness Collective

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87114

3613 NM-528, Suite E2, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 897-5065

https://www.chromebwc.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Salon and Wellness Medical Spa Botox and Fillers PRP Vampire Facials Medical Aesthetics BioTe Bioidentical Hormone Therapy Fillers and Injections including: -Botox -Dysport -Juvederm -Kybella -Xeomin -Restylane and more!! We carry in the spa: -Kevin Murphy -Neo-Cutis -SkinCeuticals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Mitchell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 09:03 AM
Barb is kind very professional does beautiful Work !!!!
Patty Hayden-Snipes on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 13:18 PM
Mary has given me several facials. Excellent results. Andi has cut and colored my hair for so many years. She’s tops. She just looks at your hair and knows what style is going to fit your face. I miss you during this time. Can’t wait for them to open again
Kris Buchmann on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 07:24 AM
I’m so happy with my results! Barbara did a wonderful job
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Pam Pledger on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 03:01 AM
Barb is an absolutely amazing lady 😊I feel blessed to have her !
Whitny Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 16:46 PM
Barb and her team are wonderful. She and Marissa listen to their clients and deliver exceptional, subtle, artful results. Most importantly they practice safely and keep their patients’ health and best interest at the forefront. Highly recommend!!!
Alaska Silver on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 06:16 AM
I love this place! The space is comfortable and clean The service was personal and professional. They listen, that is so important. Thank you Andi for an incredible experience.
Jennifer Ripper on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 13:37 PM
Andi Caldwell, Mary Chenier and all the other ladies at Chrome are exceptional in their work and put their customers first.
Jennifer Marci on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 12:40 PM
Andi, is ever hairs dream come true!!! Been with her for 10 years and have ❤️ everything she has done to my hair! ✂️ Rest of the staff is super friendly and will make you feel special too! They’re all wonderful at what they do!
Lucky L Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 07:29 AM
Amazing staff and awesome services! ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.