Logo White
Watch Demo

Chroma Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
781 reviews
|Wellness|West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

33028 Northwestern Hwy, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

(248) 522-6644

https://www.chromatattoo.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477
5.0
(3) · Tattoo Removal

2224 Washington Blvd

(801) 392-0705
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6490 S McCarran Blvd Bldg D1 Ste 29A

(775) 525-9208
5.0
(1) · Wellness

710 N Interstate 35 Frontage Rd

(254) 702-0042
5.0
(2) · Wellness

42078 Veterans Ave

(985) 520-4211
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1610 W Yosemite Ave #3

(209) 665-4412

6 people are looking at this business

About

We will soon be celebrating over 7 years in West Bloomfield, and we can't thank our incredible clients enough for coming to us and referring their friends and family! Our work speaks for itself, but the reviews written online have made us proud! We are here to put beautiful art on people, and in the process, change their lives forever. This means a lot to us, which is why our artists put their all into every tattoo. We Take Pride in Our Custom Tattoo Art! First and foremost, we are in this business for the art. The piece we are working on at the time might not be something we would wear personally, but it's going to be done as if it were going to be on us forever. After all, every client tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
781 reviews
5680
  
416
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 509 Reviews4.9Google
  • 268 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Filipiak on Facebook

8 days ago

07/04/2020, 01:14 AM
i did my first laser removal session with Jamie and it was awesome. Very professional amd communicated every step making sure i knew what was going in. She made the experience very comfortable and had a great time talking with her! Also amazing price range! highly recommend
Nancy Baskerville on Facebook

8 days ago

07/04/2020, 01:12 AM
Amazing customer service. Studio was clean with pleasant environment. Staff was friendly and Kim was so patient with me. She gave a thorough explanation of what was taking place. She answered all my questions and allayed my fears. I was given after care instructions verbally and via email. I highly recommend this studio.
Michelle Hayes on Facebook

25 days ago

06/17/2020, 11:05 AM
TOTALLY AWSOME!!!!!!! I found my new tattoo spot!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nicoletta Mi on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 03:00 AM
I took my daughter to Chroma Tattoo yesterday to have a couple of ear piercings and a cartilage piercing. The place was sparkling clean and Kim did a great job. My daughter did not feel any pain at all. I was also impressed by how professional the staff is in handling situations involving minors. No piercing unless you have pics ID and birth certificate!
Angela Elizando on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 02:51 AM
My experience with Jaime was amazing! She made me feel extremely comfortable with the tattoo removal process. I received useful information that I was previously unaware of. Overall, it was a great experience and I will continue to have all of my tattoo removal services performed by Jaime.
Amy Jean on Facebook

5 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:45 AM
Great experience - was able to answer all of my questions and make me feel super comfortable about my removal. Would recommend to anyone looking for the same service!
Rachel Caplan Frawley on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 02:56 AM
I found the shop to be very clean and friendly. Cam did an amazing job and I love my new tattoo! I will definitely be back!
Maddie Osgood on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 13:13 PM
My best friend and I got matching tattoos by Louis Vo and he was absolutely incredible capturing the beauty we wanted this piece to represent! We both highly recommend!!
David Riddle on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:26 AM
Cam was awesome. I came in for a small design and although I felt awful that the setup took longer than the actual tattooing, Cam was extremely nice and really made me feel comfortable. I’ll definitely be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.