Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Christy’s Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Caterers|Dayton, OH 45424

6488 Chambersburg Rd, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 233-1881

http://www.christyscatering.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Caterers

934 Hatch St

(513) 721-2665
5.0
(11) · Caterers

767 Miamisburg Centerville Rd

(937) 567-7850
4.9
(99) · Caterers

11915 Montgomery Rd

(513) 781-4637
About

Christy's Catering is a small company that prepares quality meals at a very reasonable price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
554
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Smith-Knueve review for Christy’s Catering
Lisa Smith-Knueve on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 02:25 AM
Mike and his crew at Christy’s catering are absolutely amazing. Brick City Blast Baseball Club has used Christy’s for our annual Fish Fry and Monte Carlo for 3 years now. His team is friendly, courteous and the food is exceptional! You won’t be disappointed. Highly recommend them for any occasion.
Kelly Marie review for Christy’s Catering
Kelly Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 01:51 AM
Andrea Holman Bonvillain review for Christy’s Catering
Andrea Holman Bonvillain on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:55 AM
We recently used Christy’s for our daughters wedding for around 250 people. The food was delicious , and they were so easy to work with and professional. Our guests were very happy with the quality of the food and the portion sizes and were even invited to go back and get seconds. Many guests told us how much they loved the dinner and the clean plates after showed us that was true. The homemade bread was a wonderful personal touch and so good! They even boxed up our leftovers which we couldn’t wait to dig into the next day. I highly recommend them for any of your catering needs.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Marilou Gomez review for Christy’s Catering
Marilou Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:33 AM
They are the best they treat you like part of there family. Top shelf in my book.Thank You for always doing a wonderful job. We highly recommend you always.
Wanda Yancey review for Christy’s Catering
Wanda Yancey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:19 AM
They did our wedding and the food was off the chain. People are still talking about it 4 months later!!
Susie Hartel Wood review for Christy’s Catering
Susie Hartel Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:38 AM
Never a bad meal. Wish he did house calls.
Timothy J Ditonto review for Christy’s Catering
Timothy J Ditonto on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:46 AM
Hands down ~ � Best Food in Huber Heights �
Steve Herman review for Christy’s Catering
Steve Herman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:03 AM
Awesome food! Awesome Host!
Nicole Reusch Howard review for Christy’s Catering
Nicole Reusch Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:34 AM
They did the catering for my daughters graduation. They were on time, presentation was nice, food was awesome. They cleaned up after themselves. Our daughters graduation was a success do to the delicious food. I would highly recommend anyone needing catering services to give them a try. The cost an value was very responsible. Thank you again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.