Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
91 reviews
|Hospitals|Beaumont, TX 77702

755 North 11th Street, Beaumont, TX 77702

(409) 899-7400

https://www.christushealth.org/Southeast-Texas

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(360) · Hospitals

4755 Eastex Fwy

(409) 924-0055
4.6
(291) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(212) · Emergency Rooms

1321 N 16th St

(409) 670-9898
4.1
(240) · Urgent Care

3330 FM 365

(409) 722-9554
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
91 reviews
548
  
415
  
310
  
25
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa McNamara Kovatch review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Teresa McNamara Kovatch on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 05:30 AM
I am ALWAYS impressed by the care I receive at Christus St Elizabeth OPP - but dealing with their business office is frustrating. I over paid my share on 8/19/2016. Called again in regards to refund - they have no record of my original request. How difficult is it to look at the account, acknowledge that I was over charged and so I over paid and send me a check? I don't question what you ask me to pay upfront - or at least I haven't up until this point in time.
Donnece Duce Foster review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Donnece Duce Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 07:00 AM
Melissa Singleton review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Melissa Singleton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:16 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Darla Starr review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Darla Starr on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 10:26 AM
Everyone is very helpful and attentive! They did their best to ensure that I was comfortable as possible.
Claudia S. Bueso review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Claudia S. Bueso on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 08:16 AM
Megan Alicia Linch review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Megan Alicia Linch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 04:22 AM
Jer Ward review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Jer Ward on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2015, 10:20 AM
My little buddy had a wound vac changed it was not put on right and it caused him pain and he end up going to the er
Respond to negative reviews
Stephanie Nunally review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Stephanie Nunally on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:53 AM
Very friendly staff. Helpful and make sure they update you every step of the way thru my son's surgery.
Becky Gipson review for CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Outpatient Pavilion
Becky Gipson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 13:32 PM
Every One Was Very Professional and Very Caring. Went Above and Beyond in My Care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.