Logo White
Watch Demo

Christopher Morris DDS MD - Katy Center For Oral and Facial Surgery

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

23922 Cinco Village Center Blvd #111, Ste 111, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 392-1130

http://www.oralfacialsurg.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

6550 Fannin St #2339

(713) 790-4600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(514) · Dental

13141 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 458-7400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4200 Westheimer Rd

(713) 877-8282
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Bauch Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 12:07 PM
Thank you Dr Morris and Dr Brock for seeing to my needs and addressing options this week! Not the best time to be having a tooth problem but they were open to ER patients and always so considerate! Doing better each day. I give them 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thom Miller-Kulp on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 13:27 PM
Dr. Morris and his staff are awesome
Amanda Kaye Salas on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 04:32 AM
Dr. Morris and his staff are amazing. I had an implant done and from the beginning of my treatment until the to end, I found the staff to be caring, compassionate, and efficient. The front staff is always pleasant upon arrival, and I never had to wait long. The clinical staff is knowledgeable, gentle and friendly. Tania, the office manager, was helpful and kind through the entire process. Dr. Morris was amazing, the entire procedure was painless and quick. Dr. Morris is very kind and educational as well. I would highly recommend this office for any Oral Surgery needs. 5 star service here!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Chikita Washington on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 03:45 AM
OMG.....Dr. Morris and his staff are absolutely amazing. He's very attentive and thorough.
Miriam Leipart-DeVault on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 02:43 AM
Dr Morris has been absolutely amazing. I’m terrified of all dentists and he is so gentle. He makes sure I’m comfortable and not in any pain. He has done 2 different procedures for me so far and I have been very happy. His before and after care is wonderful! You will not be disappointed.
Holly Seago Elofson on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:06 AM
Dr. Brock was awesome! Explained everything to my son and made him feel comfortable.
Robyn Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:33 AM
In & out in less than 15 minutes for Post-op! They rock!
Christina Brame Och on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:47 AM
Dr Brock has performed surgery on three of my family members. He does a great job! I love the 24 hr doctor availability for those concerns in the middle of the night that turn out to be nothing.
Stephanie Johnson Gebhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:28 AM
Charlotte, Elizabeth and Dr. Morris were the best!! The procedure I was having was explained to me in full and everything went well. Thanks for taking such good care of me!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.